We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Fabulous!”
Three Bedroom Breckenridge Vacation Rental
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Three Bedroom Breckenridge Vacation Rental
Living Room Second living area (den)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Three Bedroom Breckenridge Vacation Rental
Living Room
Second living area (den)
Hot Tub and Back Deck View
Queen Bedroom View
Private and free neighborhood ski season shuttle
Hot Tub with views of woods and mountains
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Separate living area with doors
Dining Room and Kitchen
Bar and Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Queen Bedroom
Main Level Full Bath
Two Twin over Twin Bunk Bedroom
Adjacent Bathroom
Back Deck with Grill and Hot Tub
Entryway Deck
Back Deck
Three Bedroom Breckenridge Vacation Rental
Exterior Driveway View of Highland Greens Comfort
Summit County Rec Path only 0.3 miles from home
Summit County Rec Path only 0.3 miles from home
Breckenridge Golf Course across the road from Highland Greens neighborhood
Downtown Breckenridge
Breckenridge as seen from Ski Hill Road with Baldy Mountain in the background
Breckenridge ski resort as seen from town
Main Street Breckenridge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rznc456
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Fabulous!”
Reviewed 10 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

A beautifully appointed and well maintained townhome located just a short distance from skiing and town. Has lots of natural light and is very spacious. Gourmet kitchen is well organized and fully stocked. We cooked our Thanksgiving dinner while we were there and it had everything we needed from a food processor to gravy boat to oversized platters and bowls. Loved everything about our stay. Would definitely rent again!

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent stay!”
Reviewed 28 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Highlands Green Comfort is a beautiful property with gorgeous views from the deck. It felt as comfortable as being in our own home. The kitchen was very well equipped and we did not lack for anything. The bathtub was a luxury! We stayed with another family there and we loved the idea of the kids having their own fun in the 3rd bedroom with twin bunk beds. We will definitely not think twice about returning there!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fabulous Views”
Reviewed 18 May 2013 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We found the unit to be extremely nice. It has a great layout, plenty of bedrooms and hangout space plus a two car garage.
The location is very near town, shops, restaurants, plus close to Frisco as well.
The home has great access to the Blue River - think trout! A short drive west you can access the Frying Pan and Roaring Fork - gold medal streams.
Definitely a wonderful place to stay.
Jack and Judy

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“This place is amazing!!!”
Reviewed 14 May 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Gorgeous and great location. Being able to drive into the garage and unpack all the gear after a long day of skiing a real bonus. So clean and organized. Had all the comforts of home. Loved it!! And would highly recommend to all.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful place to stay in Breck!”
Reviewed 11 May 2013 for a stay in November 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time staying at this beautiful home in Breckenridge. The house is decorated in classic "Colorado Mountain" style and is very comfortable and well appointed. We especially enjoyed the large jacuzzi on the deck. The ski shuttle is also super-convenient to the slopes. We will be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing