We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cimarron Condominiums(Breckenridge)
US$ 308
US$ 223
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
DoubleTree by Hilton Breckenridge(Breckenridge)(Great Value!)
US$ 206
US$ 177
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 401
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Peak Lodge(Breckenridge)
US$ 437
US$ 384
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Thunder Lodge(Breckenridge)(Great Value!)
US$ 297
US$ 249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet Elevation(Breckenridge)
US$ 308
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Water House(Breckenridge)
US$ 401
US$ 330
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Antlers Lodge(Breckenridge)(Great Value!)
US$ 274
US$ 191
Booking.com
View Deal
Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center(Breckenridge)(Great Value!)
US$ 196
US$ 145
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
14
10
0
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
10
0
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue riverliving roompool and hot tubthe kitchengreat locationcondomattressesliftslopespeakpropertygarage
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2017

This is the third time we stayed at Powderhorn 302B in the past year. Easy walking to the lifts in the winter and to Main Street in the summer. Go to Montgomery Reservoir for fishing and Northside for pizza.
Very peaceful and quiet.
Thanks,

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed in PA205. The unit was spacious, clean and in a great location! We arrived late due to weather and the management company was great with communication and very helpful. Ski school was walking distance which was great for the kids. I would recommend Great Western Lodging to anyone looking to stay in Breckenridge.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Rachel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016

This condo was within 100 yards of the Quicksilver lift. Easy walking. We loved the view of the mountain stream. The bedrooms were comfortable and quiet! You can walk to town or the lifts. We stayed in Powderhorn 302B. Reservations were easy.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Always feels like a little haven for us, our 3rd time here, very quit and the setting is our favorite, we have so much to say about our experiences while stay here on the blue river, heavenly and runs deep for us to be so special!!! love the new arrangement done, mattress is comfortable but bed needs replacing. will keep coming back!

Room Tip: quite place
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank itsall4hisglory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2015

This is our 3rd time staying at Powderhorn. The location can't be beat for ski in and out. Literally walk from your condo to the quicksilver lift in under 2 minutes. At the end of the day you can ride to the property edge without unstrapping.
We stayed in a 2 bed 2 bath unit. Large living room, good sized kitchen and the bedrooms were large as well. 2 couples spent a week here and we didn't feel we needed more room. There is heated underground parking and elevators to all of the rooms.
Walk to Mainstreet Station in 5 minutes. If you prefer, there is a free shuttle pick up just a short walk down the street.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Derek H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews