We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
14
10
0
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
10
0
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue river living room short walk restaurants and shops the kitchen condo balconies slopes peak property town summer
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2017

This is the third time we stayed at Powderhorn 302B in the past year. Easy walking to the lifts in the winter and to Main Street in the summer. Go to Montgomery Reservoir for fishing and Northside for pizza.
Very peaceful and quiet.
Thanks,

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed in PA205. The unit was spacious, clean and in a great location! We arrived late due to weather and the management company was great with communication and very helpful. Ski school was walking distance which was great for the kids. I would recommend Great Western Lodging to anyone looking to stay in Breckenridge.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rachel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016

This condo was within 100 yards of the Quicksilver lift. Easy walking. We loved the view of the mountain stream. The bedrooms were comfortable and quiet! You can walk to town or the lifts. We stayed in Powderhorn 302B. Reservations were easy.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Always feels like a little haven for us, our 3rd time here, very quit and the setting is our favorite, we have so much to say about our experiences while stay here on the blue river, heavenly and runs deep for us to be so special!!! love the new arrangement done, mattress is comfortable but bed needs replacing. will keep coming back!

Room tip: quite place
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank itsall4hisglory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2015

This is our 3rd time staying at Powderhorn. The location can't be beat for ski in and out. Literally walk from your condo to the quicksilver lift in under 2 minutes. At the end of the day you can ride to the property edge without unstrapping.
We stayed in a 2 bed 2 bath unit. Large living room, good sized kitchen and the bedrooms were large as well. 2 couples spent a week here and we didn't feel we needed more room. There is heated underground parking and elevators to all of the rooms.
Walk to Mainstreet Station in 5 minutes. If you prefer, there is a free shuttle pick up just a short walk down the street.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank derekh805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews