We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Adorable, comfortable cottage close to town”

Review of Callisto's Cottage

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living Room
Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Living Room View
Exterior View
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen View
Kitchen
Adjacent Bathroom
Full Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Attached Bathroom
Master Bedroom Sitting Area
Master Bedroom Sitting Area
Masster Bedroom View
Winter Street View
Exterior View
Driveway View
Three Bedroom Breckenridge Vacation Rental
Patio and Private Hot Tub
Exterior View
Exterior Street View, Two Blocks from Main Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Adorable, comfortable cottage close to town”
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We stayed in Callisto's Cottage with our twin toddlers and another couple and their toddler, and loved it. There was plenty of room and privacy, and we found the cottage to be extremely well stocked with all the items you need on a vacation. We loved the fact that it was only two blocks from Main Street. Having the hot tub and fire pit made for relaxing evenings after the kids went to bed. The Book Breck team has incredible customer service. We will definitely be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect house for a perfect vacation”
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

My family has vacationed numerous times in Breckenridge and this time, we finally found the perfect place to stay! The cottage is beautifully furnished and decorated, has a wonderful upstairs suite and couldn't be in a better location for being in the center of town. I will always try to stay here in future!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Home away from Home”
Reviewed 8 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Great location, very clean and well appointed. Book Breck made it very easy for all aspects of our vacation. Enjoyed the stay very much.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa
Reviewed 28 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Mar 2012
Dear Sam,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Callisto's Cottage. We are so thrilled that you loved this house as much as we do. The downtown location is hard to beat!

We were hoping to follow up with you as you rated the check-in and value at four stars and we were wondering what we could have done differently to make things better for you. We are always looking for constructive feedback so we can make things better.

Thank you again for writing a review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

Book Breck
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“A Wonderful Family Cottage”
Reviewed 16 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Thank you for allowing us to gather in Breckenridge at your lovely cottage. Upon our arrival we found a beautiful, homey, meticulously clean, updated "home." The beds and bedding were extremely comfortable. The hot tub under the stars and full moon was breathtaking. There was nothing additional that we needed to make for a comfortable and convenient vacation. Walking to Main St. was just minutes away. Restaurants and shopping were wonderful. Couldn't have been better!! Everyone agrees. We'll certainly be back. Thank you.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing