We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We enjoyed the accomodations and location.”

Review of 531 Settlers

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“We enjoyed the accomodations and location.”
Reviewed 22 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Everything about the condo was excellent. It was close to the slopes and less than 5 minutes from town. It was clean, roomy, and comfortable. The hot tub was a great apres ski plus. We did not enjoy the shuttle rides to and from the slopes as the buses were not designed for skiers or small children. The step risers were too high and having to carry skis and poles onto and off the bus, sometimes into a crowd of standing passengers, all while wearing ski boots and trying not to fall on the steps, was a challenge for all. Check your liability insurance. Someone is going to get very hurt doing this.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hays kansas
Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Dec 2013
Thanks for your input,

I wish you had reported these issues during your stay, as we could have most certainly corrected them ASAP.

It is good to hear there was actually internet, though you seemed to have problems connecting to the wireless. We did not have any report of an ongoing problem from the guests who have stayed since your departure, so it may have just been a computer error.

The TV and hot tub are also not offering other guests problems, so I am not sure why you experienced these.

Thanks again for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Breckenridge hotels

Michigan
Reviewed 24 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Potomac Falls VA
Reviewed 13 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing