We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient and comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steve R
1 review
“Convenient and comfortable”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Property was clean and well-supplied with the essentials when we checked in. It is conveniently located near Peak 9 and walking distance to several great restaurants. We warmed up quickly in front of the fireplace after two cold days on the slopes. Angie and Will did a great job of providing directions and useful information for our stay. Would definitely recommend this rental property!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MommaB329
Lenexa, Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice place to stay!”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a very nice stay at the condo and in Breckenridge. We had great directions and information was sent to us from the owners before we arrived. We had no trouble finding the place and getting in. They communicated quickly with us when the power went out our first morning there. Then we found out the power was out in all of Breckenridge! It quickly came back on with no troubles.

The best things about our stay: The excellent location! We walked daily to downtown Breckenridge. Main Street is only a few minutes away with great restaurants and shopping for souvenirs. Our teenage girls loved the variety of shops and we had some great meals! The condo is a perfect size for our family of 5 and could definitely hold a family of 6 (with the two sets of bunkbeds) and maybe a few more if they wanted to sleep on the pull out sofa in the living room. We loved having the fully stocked kitchen to prepare breakfast, sack lunches for our hikes and even a few dinners. It had everything we needed. We also used the washer and dryer. That was very convenient. The ending to our days always included a dip in the hot tub! It was great way to soak our sore legs from hiking, shopping, rafting or horseback riding. Sitting in the hot tub you have a wonderful mountain view. Amazing!

Some things that could have been better: I think the cleaning crew likes to cut corners! We found quite a bit of dust on the living room tables like they forgot them. The windows in the dining area looking out to the hot tub on the deck were very dirty and made it difficult to see the gorgeous view from inside. They also watered down the liquid hand soap supplied in both bathrooms. I really don't think there was much soap in them at all! It seemed about 95% water! Also, after 24 hours we ran out of toilet paper. So, off to the store we went! For soap and toilet paper. One last thing, while we still enjoyed the hot tub everyday we were there, the bubbles barely came on. When we contacted the owners we were told how to get as much bubble as possible and we did get a little more jet action but it just wasn't like a full bubbly hot tub and we were told that the model of hot tub did not include stronger jet action.

This was a perfect place to stay for our family and all the cons listed above are not really a big deal. Just mentioning them so maybe if the cleaning crew made a better effort the place would be a 5 star review for us!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, hot tub, size
Liked least: cleanliness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2015
After I saw this post about the lack of bubble action in the hot tub, I contacted the hot tub service company. It was serviced and determined that the air intake was obstructed. This has been repaired and the hot tub is fully functional.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kmcvo
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to explore Breckinridge from”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We visited the condo with my two young children and my sister. The condo was very child-friendly, well-appointed, and convenient to hiking and downtown. The hot tub was a great addition and the views were perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northern VA
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jtriplemy
Wheat Ridge, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home-style comfort offered by superb landlords!”
Reviewed 7 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our group had a great stay. It started off with courteous and professional correspondence from the property owners. They gave great directions and even though we arrived after dark, we had no trouble finding the place and letting ourselves in. The unit has a great layout, very spacious but also warm and cozy. The location provides easy access to the town of Breckenridge, and even though the skiing wasn't an option, the resort is only a stone's throw away also. And having the option of a private hot tub after you get back from a long day on the slopes is pretty impossible to pass up. This condo is one I would unquestionably recommend, and hope to visit again myself.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hot tub
Liked least: Nothing comes to mind
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing