We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Trip”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Spartan accommodations put a damper on our experience at Park Me”
Reviewed 13 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Booking and check-in went fine. The room itself, while clean, had a run-down feel to it. The love-seat was worn-down and the bed and bedding had long lost any freshness that one would expect even in economy accommodations. Both blankets were torn (the staff replaced them). Reading lamps in the bedroom would have been nice.

The kitchen was well equipped and the bathroom was clean with fresh linens and a mid-week change.

The shuttle service was wonderfully helpful, reliable and made our stay more enjoyable. We also liked the large community room and fire-place. It wouldn't take much to move this review from a two-star to a four-star rating.

Thanks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2013
Hi Bryan- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. In regards to your suggestions for improvement and guest accommodations, I will be sure to share these with the homeowner with hopes that we can improve. The free guest shuttle is a new amenity to Ski Country this season and I am so glad to hear that you utilized it and enjoyed it. Park Meadows is definitely an affordable lodging option but if you desire something a tad more upscale we have a plethora of units that I am sure would better accommodate you. We appreciate your business and hope to help you find the perfect unit and host you again on any future stays you may have in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Cheezy Motel at Hilton Prices”
Reviewed 28 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Room was sold as being a resort condo rental. Aside from a nice location and a small kitchenette, it was a cramped motel room decidedly inferior to a motel 6 at 3-4 times the price. The Fridge motor made a weird loud whining noise whenever it switched on - even at 3 in the morning. Bathroom considerably smaller than a motel 6. Dvd player did not work. Bed was small, uncomfortable, kind of unstable - a cot on wheels. Room had no a/C yet was hot and funky smelling on first entering so had to wait until evening before being able to cool off & air it out via windows. No closet - suuure, lots of "residential condos" are built with no closets - not! No chest of drawers as I recall - again, a grade below the cheapest motel room.
On the positive side, room was clean except for initial smell. Bldg location next to a stream was nice. Staff was nice, maintenance was fairly prompt in bringing new DVD which had to be jury rigged into the set and the player then had to occupy one of the few chairs. Kitchen was well equipped. Not a disaster room but pathetic for the the price.
Basically the unit was not as advertised. A very poor value for the money. I have stayed in a lower end hotel in nearby Frisco that was half the price, bigger & nicer in almost every respect and everything worked! I do not think they have found a repeat customer...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2011
Thank you for your review of Park Meadows unit 3C and we are glad to hear that you received good service from Ski Country Resorts.

We are sorry to hear that your were disappointed with your accommodations. On your next visit to Ski Country Resorts, if you are unsatisfied with your accommodations, just call us and we will do everything possible to make your stay comfortable, enjoyable and accpetable with you. We hope that you will visit Ski Country Resorts and Breckenridge again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Breckenridge hotels

A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic Trip”
Reviewed 29 December 2010 for a stay in December 2010

Really enjoyed our stay. The next time we stay, we will request an upstairs room. Someone came in our last night and continued to walk around their room all night long. Needless to say, we didn't get much sleep.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2010
Thank you for your reveiw, your comments are important to us.

Park Meadows Lodge remains the best location for the price in Breckenridge. Please visit our website often for upcoming lodging specials.

We hope you will lodge with Ski Country Resorts again soon and we will do everything possible to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MD
Reviewed 3 February 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: For the price it was a great value
Liked least: Manager's inatentiveness
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing