We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Christmas Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Christmas Vacation”
Reviewed 29 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011

As always, Sky Country Resorts worked with us. We delayed our trip by a day due to a storm moving through Colorado. When I called the night before to see if we could move our days, Eric was experiencing problems with the computer system. Rather than placing me on hold, he took my information and said when the system recovered, he would call me. Within 10 minutes, Eric called and said he was able to move our stay by one day and the cost of the move was minimal. When we arrived, the maid staff was finishing the room and within an hour of arriving we were checked in. Condo 6a was beautiful and we had a great time. Thank you Ski Country Resorts and Thank you Park Meadows Condo

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2011
Glad we were able to take care of you again! I'll be sure to pass on the praise to Erik for a job well done in keeping your vacation on track. Its always a source of pride for me when someone steps up and takes responsibility for ensuring your vacation happens right.

Thanks for taking the time to write the kind words. We hope to see you back with us soon!

Michael Juhnke
Rooms Division Manager
Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“All we needed!”
Reviewed 24 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Vey nice, clean, updated and comfortable unit. Was perfect for the two of us.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2011
We're happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. It always makes our job easier when homeowners take the pride in their unit that this one does.

We hope you enjoyed your time in Breck and to see you again soon.

Thanks!

Michael Juhnke
Rooms Division Manager
Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NE
Reviewed 26 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2011
Thank you KK for your positive review of Park Medows Lodge and unit 6A, we appreciate your comments. Unit 6A is a very nice property and Park Meadows remains the best value in Breckenridge, year after year! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“cozy”
Reviewed 19 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Room was small but nice. Space was utilized well with large flat screen TV above the kitchen table. All new stainless appliances were appreciated and the bed was quite confortable.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2011
Thank you Marty for your 5 star rating of our Park Meadows unit 6A!

We appreciate your comments as it helps us keep our properties in quality condition at all times. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the amenities of the Lodge and unit 6A. Please visit us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pueblo Co
Reviewed 13 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Value
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jan 2011
Thank you for your appreciation for Park Meadows Lodge and unit 6A!

We appreciate your comments and look forward to your return visit to Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts!

Look for us on the web at www.skicountry.com.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing