We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Everything you need”
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Great Location, skiing from the slope directly to the place, free shuttlebus pick up service

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2014
Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IA
Reviewed 23 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2014
Hello Anna- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Your pictures are VERY fun, thank you for showing us. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Park Meadows, Ski Country and Breckenridge have to offer. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Park Meadows Lodge great value, cozy and walk to everything.”
Reviewed 31 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Walk to downtown Breckenridge, one of the least expensive complexes to stay for ski in and bus to peak 8 right across the street. 42"LCD TV with blue ray player. Hotel style sleeper sofa very comfortable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2011
Thank you Chris for your 5 star review of Park Meadows unit 7D! We are pleased that you enjoyed the comfort, rate, location and amenities of unit 7D and Park Meadows. We look forward to seeing you again soon here in Breckenridge and at Ski Country Resorts! Stan Hodge Ski Country Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs
Reviewed 15 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2011
Thank you for your 4 star review of Park Meadows unit 7D.

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and please keep us in mind for your next weekend visit to Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice studio for a couple on a short stay”
Reviewed 1 March 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Small, but with all amenities. Wouldn't really want to stay longer than 2-3 days
as a couple. Has a nice common fireplace/gathering area for relaxing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing