We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Coolmink
Newark, Delaware
2 reviews
“Comfortable”
Reviewed 24 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Condo was very comfortable. Bed was a 3 and could be replaced. Sure there are other nice condos in building but 405 was just fine.Short walk to town, ski lift at rear of building (ski in ski out). The complex was clean and no problems with getting to/from rooms even though it was the busy after christmas, new years week. Ski Country and Summit Transportation (from Denver Airport to Breck) could not have been better!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Walk to town. Lift at back of building.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2015
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. I am also happy to know you found our FREE guest shuttle to be a big convenience! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Sep 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. I understand your comment about the hotels, but a vacation rental is so much better as it offers a FULL kitchen and living room. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Platteville CO
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2013
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I will be sure to pass along all your comments to the homeowner and management with hopes of improvement in the near future for this unit. I apologize that you had this experience and knowing that you are a repeat guest with us makes it sting even more. We appreciate your business and hope that we can make this stay up to you in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Location, Great Price”
Reviewed 26 May 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Overall not a bad unit, clean and comfortable. Unit is a little dated a good deal for those who do not need top of the line appliances or granite counter tops. Plenty of room for a family of 4. The only real complant is the doors to the bedroom had to be pulled out carefully or they would come off the track. View from the condo is fantastic. Garage was an added bonus since we had a flat on the way up and had to do some tire changing. Location is great and plan to stay Trails End in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2012
Thank you for your review of Trails End Condo #405! Trails End does offer an very convenient in town location, just a short walk from Downtown Breckenridge. Also Ski In Ski Out in the winter, it's one of our most popular complexes. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next Breckenridge vacation and welcome you to view ALL of our Trails End units on our website at www.SkiCountry.com where you can view photos and detailed information of each unit before booking. Thanks again and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morrison
Reviewed 29 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Dec 2011
We're glad you enjoyed our service and the location. The lifts couldn't be any closer out back and Main Street is a quick stroll. I'm sorry to hear that it was noisy during your stay as this is not usually a problem in Trails End. We'll check out the mattress as well and see if it needs replacing.

We hope to have you back with us again and appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We have over 240 properties so if you would like something more private, I'm sure we have something that will fit the bill.

Michael Juhnke
Rooms Division Manager
Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing