We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Two day birthday getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Two day birthday getaway”
Reviewed 15 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

The condo was clean and and roomy felt like home. Was nice to have the creek outside to listen to while we went to sleep at night. We used the hot tub and was hot and clean. We took a hike out back of condo was a nice trail in the trees and along the creek. Was within decent walking distance from downtown.

Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2011
Thank you for your wonderful review of our Trails End unit 502. We are very pleased that you came to Breckenridge and enjoyed your 2 day birthday getaway.

We at Ski Country Resorts look forward to hosting your future getaways and vacation time, so please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com for upcoming lodging specials!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Convenient and cozy”
Reviewed 14 January 2010 for a stay in December 2009

We loved our condo at Trails End. It was so convenient to skiing and town. The condo was well-maintained and very comfortable. We would certainly rent it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Reviewed 14 January 2010 for a stay in December 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 30 September 2009 for a stay in September 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Trails End Condominiums”
Reviewed 17 September 2009 for a stay in April 2007

I stayed at the Trails End Condominiums for 2 years in 2006 & in 2007, both
units were impeccable and the ski in, ski out was awesome. I would definitely
recommend anyone visiting Breckenridge to stay at Trails End.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing