We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
264jillt
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Overall a great place to stay. Good location with close access to downtown. Master bath mattress could be replaced and the master bath needs some TLC. Very clean and has what u need. I would recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Antlers Lodge B23 and with Ski Country Resorts. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and time in Breckenridge! Located in a picturesque location near a mountain stream, Antlers Lodge is a great destinatination to enjoy all of the beauty and activities that Breckenridge offers in Summertime! Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Antlers Lodge unit B23. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations and your stay with Ski Country Resorts. Antlers Lodge offers a convenient 'ski in ski out' location; paired with the complimentary VIP Guest Shuttle provided by Ski Country Resorts - everything Breckenridge has to offer is just out your front door! Thanks again for the glowing review and we hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Unit 23B is a very tastefully decorated, warm and spacious place”
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This is a very well kept, updated condominium that is set up perfectly to compliment the wonderful ski experience at Breck. This unit made us feel at home with the very comfortable tasteful decor. The unit is well equipped with kitchen small wares, glassware and dishes. The gas fireplace provides a lot of heat and the dining table is nicely sized. This unit felt very spacious for four adults. The location is very convenient to the Snowflake lift via a short walk across the street and the Four O' Clock trail drops you off practically at your door. No need to rent a car as the free shuttle service is "Johnny on the spot". We will definitely return to Breckenridge if we have an opportunity to rent this specific unit again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2014
Hello Bob- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Summer time break”
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Took some time away from the city for a weekend break. Nice comfortable accomodations. Right by the little stream for a soothing sound during the night.
Have to look close to find the signage but once you know where to go it's easy.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2013
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your vacation, accommodations and service. Providing a nice retreat for our visitors is what we pride ourselves on. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$ 104
/ Night
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing