We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kayleen K
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Location”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The Inner Circle Condo we stayed in was in a convenient location to main street in Breckenridge. We were able to park the car and walk everywhere in town. We had a quick visit (one night), but could see that this would be a good place for a winter ski trip. The only draw back was that both TV's didn't work and would not get any signal no matter what "input" button we pressed. Directions on how to connect to satellite to get reception would have been helpful. This wasn't too big of a deal since it was a quick trip, but it would have been nice to watch a little TV after a good dinner in town to relax before bed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Hello Kayleen - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Inner Circle 4, and it's location. We are sorry for the fact you were not able to watch TV and wish you would have called the front desk so we could have sent a maintenance tech over. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with certain aspects of your accommodations. We are additionally sorry that we were not made aware of your disapproval during your stay as we would have much appreciated the opportunity to work together to find a solution in order to ensure that your stay was the five star one that we, at Ski Country, always strive to provide. In the future, please do not hesitate to contact our staff at Ski Country Resorts should you experience any issues with your lodging - we will make certain that we do everything in our power to alleviate any grievances you may have. Thanks again for the feedback, we always appreciate hearing from our guests on what can be improved to guarantee a pleasant and enjoyable stay at any of our 200+ units throughout Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Inner Circle #4 in Breckenridge! We are thrilled to hear that, overall, the condo turned out 'pretty perfect.' We do apologize that you experienced issues with the fireplace and cable TV. These are items that our maintenance staff at Ski Country Resorts is more than happy to fix, if reported to our Front Desk! I did go through my records and did not see these issues having been reported, but have ensured to report them based on your review to ensure that they are looked into ASAP. Thanks again for your review and we hope that you plan to visit us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“come for the snow”
Reviewed 21 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Quick getaway for the weekend. Cottage was cozy...but I would not
recommend this to anyone ...until they changed the furniture in the
main room. Sofa was not something you would want to cozy up too. :(

The view from the main windows on a snowy day was worth the trip.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2013
Hi Suzy- Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback from your stay. I am glad to hear you enjoyed some aspects of this unit but will definitely take your suggestions to the homeowner about the main room furniture. We appreciate your business and hope that if you return to Breckenridge you will give us the chance to find a more suitable unit for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$ 140
/ Night
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing