We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vactions”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great vactions”
Reviewed 22 January 2009 for a stay in January 2009
1
person found this review helpful

We loved it! Great locations, comfortable, plenty of room and my family loved it. This was the first time that my family has been in that much snow. The check in was easy. Your reception staff was friendly. We will certainly stay again. Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Barbara
Reviewed 15 December 2008 for a stay in December 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No Dislikes
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place, Four o'clock walk though”
Reviewed 26 September 2008 for a stay in March 2007
1
person found this review helpful

Parking, was close to full, but I never had a problem. The location of the condo is great... I rented a third floor unit that has the loft and also 2 full bathrooms, so I had alot of floor space if anyone needed to stay over due to the bar crawl, which is only 1/5th mile walk. Speaking of walking though, The run that takes you back to the condo is not boarder friendly. I would have liked to have a community gas grill and a hot tub of course. You get this condo for the size,location, and price. The people at Breck Accommodations were great.

Ben

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“great”
Reviewed 21 September 2008 for a stay in January 2007
1
person found this review helpful

cant go wrong!!! loved the resort.
bed was uncomfortable but a good place 2 stay. loft was not meant for adults to sleep

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing