We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thank you !!!”
Peak 8 Village Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rental
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Peak 8 Village Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rental
Peak 8 Village Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rental Peak 8 Village Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rental
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Peak 8 Village Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rental
Peak 8 Village Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rental
Peak 8 Village Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rental
Peak 8 Village Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rental
Peak 8 Village Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rental
Peak 8 Village Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rental
Peak 8 Village Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging
Peak 8 Village Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging
Peak 8 Village Kitchen/Hallway Breckenridge Lodging
Peak 8 Village Queen Bedroom Breckenridge Lodging
Peak 8 Village Queen Bedroom Breckenridge Lodging
Peak 8 Village Bunk Bedroom Breckenridge Lodging
Peak 8 Village Hallway Shower Bath Breckenridge Lodging
Peak 8 Village Hallway Bath Breckenridge Lodging
All bathrooms will have travel soaps and fresh towels.
Peak 8 Village Balcony Breckenridge Lodging
Peak 8 Village Building E in Winter Breckenridge Lodging
Peak 8 Village Complex Entrance Breckenridge Lodging
Peak 8 Village Views from Balcony Breckenridge Lodging
Peak 8 Village Ski Lockers on Ground Floor Breckenridge Lodging
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Thank you !!!”
Reviewed 21 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Great location, great staff .... Bad beds, small bathroom, hard lock .... THIRD FLOOR !!! Uuufff !!! Nice view from balcony .... I would go back to a first floor unit !!! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2013
We agree! Great location--we think this is a great value and one of our more popular units. Please know that we are constantly updating items such as beds in all of our units and hope that you'll return again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Village at peak 8”
Reviewed 4 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Place was pretty cosey I especially liked the woo burning fireplace. The beds however were extremely uncomfortable

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2013
The wood burning fireplace and great location of this unit makes it very popular with our guests--thanks for noticing. We frequently update items in all of our properties including beds and really appreciate the feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmette, IL, United States
Reviewed 2 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jan 2013
We really do appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve. I very much agree that this unit is in a great location and we work very hard to make sure each unit is thoroughly cleaned and inspected before and after each guest. We have addressed each of the issues that you have pointed out-some of the normal wear and take we take great care in minimizing each season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stonehem, MA, United States
Reviewed 21 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Joe loves snow”
Reviewed 2 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

have been skiing Breck for about 20 yrs. always use the same rental company. they always give us
good service and the best rates possible. thanks Joe

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing