We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
129
41
11
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
129
41
11
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews south end main street operations manager included in the rate busy hotel great location nice breakfast buffet wonderful lobby heated outdoor pool and hot tub free breakfast large refrigerator the breakfast area large counter choose this hotel covered parking garage full hot breakfast the entire hotel
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Spacious, new, clean, walking distance to town. Lobby wide open and inviting, fitness center is decent. WiFi is not usable to access many apps and download and update email accts like Yahoo. This is a 5 otherwise.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank kielar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scottlypson, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Residence Inn Breckenridge. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel during your stay, and I am sorry for the issues you experienced with the Wifi during your stay with us. We will research the wifi and correct this for future stays.

We look forward to seeing you in the future again.

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

The Residence Inn centrally located in the Breckenridge Village. The service is very good and the place is very clean and modern. They accommodate skiiers quite well. They have storage for your skis, a parking garage and curbside parking as well. They have a very nice breakfast buffet as part of the room cost. The also have an outdoor hot tub which is very cool. It is walking distance to many stores and restaurants. Overall a nice place. Minutes from the ski area.

Room Tip: The veiws towards the mountain are outstanding.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scottlypson, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Gary S,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Residence Inn Marriott Breckenridge. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and took advantage and enjoyed the amenities that the hotel has to offer. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

New hotel, great amenities, decent breakfast and INSIDE parking. Within walking distance of almost everything, plus shuttles.
Will stay here again.
Prices are steep but it's a ski town.
Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bill7Nott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scottlypson, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Bill7Nott,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Residence Inn Marriott Breckenridge. I am glad that you enjoyed the hotel and it's amenities, and enjoyed your stay! We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Very clean, pet friendly. Staff was very nice and free hit breakfast was amazing.
Only downside, parking is very limited.
Lobby has a beautiful fireplace. We had a full kitchen in our room. Very convenient

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank maryannf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scottlypson, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

maryannf1,

Thank you for writing a review of the Residence Inn Marriott Breckenridge. I am very pleased to hear that you had a good stay with us and that the staff took good care of you and that you found the hotel to be clean and convenient for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with family over the Christmas holiday and it was wonderful. The lobby area is beautiful and has a great fireplace that we enjoyed sitting by on several occasions. The daily free breakfast was a bit chaotic, but the food was really good (eggs, sausage, fruit, cereal, coffee, juice, and make your own waffles - something for everyone!). Beds were very comfortable and the rooms were exceptionally clean. The location is great and in walking distance of lots of shops and restaurants. We will definitely be back!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank MamaLikesToTravel16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scottlypson, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

MamaLikesToTravel16,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. I am very glad that you enjoyed the hotel and many of its amenities. Breakfast can get chaotic especially during our peak holidays and weekends. The early you get to breakfast the less people there are and shorter lines, I do know that earlier doesn't always work for everyone though. We do strive for excellence when it comes to maintaining the hotels upkeep and cleanliness so it pleases me greatly that you found the room to be "exceptionally clean." We look forward to hosting you and your family again in the future.

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews