We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Breckenridge getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gramps985...
Waldport, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breckenridge getaway”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent time beautiful home had everything you could ask for location was perfect the views magnificent with 5 bedrooms 4baths kitchens on 2 levels was very nice can really handle a large family or two. Hot tub. Pool table table shuffleboard great added features.. every time I stay somewhere I ask myself would I go back? This home is a big yes- in a heartbeat..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carhoag
Waldport, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Home in the Colorado mountains”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful home in the Colorado mountains. Would please the entire family and friends. Close to ski areas, hiking and biking trails.. this home has it all.. family area to play games, watch tv, or just visit. Spa in the woods, along with a large fire pit.. like to BBQ? large deck with BBQ to enjoy outdoor eating..
We'll be back.. Thanks to homeowner for the time he took to give us ideas for day trips and helping us to make the most of our vacation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_rushhoag
Eugene, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Its a Rare Find!”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This home captures the best of Breckenridge from the Rocky Mountain views to the soaring ceiling and beautiful gas ceiling to floor fireplace in the living room. We went for a family reunion with five couples and found luxury accommodations and plenty of space for all with a wonderful living room open to a well appointed dining room and kitchen with touches of copper from the counters to the ceiling. This place has great mountain views through the through the walls of glass in the living room and right outside from the spacious deck with comfortable seating, where we saw deer and a fox keeping its distance! Down a naturalistic rock path there is a new and well maintained hot tub and outdoor rock fire pit which we enjoyed with the nice seating. John, the host, when called on was very conscientous and responsive. This one was a rare find!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trip68811...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for large family”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house and location was excellent. Not to far of a drive from town. Very peaceful and large enough for our 17 member family!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristen01...
Frisco, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a fun trip!”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I love this house! Was sad we didn't stay longer. I love that the lodge feels very private surrounded by trees on a mountainside but that downtown Breckenridge is just down the hill. I can only imagine what the trees look like in the Fall! The summer was pretty gorgeous too though - warm days, cool nights. There was enough space in the house for my extended family of 12 to spread out and coexist peacefully! The hot tub was a big hit. We had a few pool tournaments. Conquered my first 14er. The house has a very rustic feel with a beautiful wrap around porch which quickly became my morning coffee spot. Really hope we can get everyone together again next year for reunion number 2! Thank you, John, for the hospitality!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing