We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
173
30
15
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
30
15
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews order omelettes evening reception newly opened property pool view soap and shampoo dispensers front desk new addition breakfast meats wet bar evening happy hour self parking look forward to staying here again stayed at this hotel for nights underground garage beautiful hotel business conference decent size
Filter
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2017

We had our holiday party at the Embassy Suites by Hilton. It was the best party ever!! The food was delicious! The staff went above and beyond to make our event special. We all had a wonderful time! We plan on having all of our events at the Embassy Suites by Hilton hotel!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 987georgiag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela B, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Thank you! We loved the fact that you chose us for your holiday party, and that the experience was such a great one! We look forward to your next event!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Hotel was about 10 days old when I stayed. It was super clean and stunningly decorated! Staff was very accommodating, especially Sherri who worked the complimentary breakfast!!
Only opportunity would be to offer non pork breakfast meats, but overall GREAT EXPERIENCE! ☺

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Lanice218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela B, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Thank you so much! We are so glad to hear that you were willing to give us a try so early on into our opening, and that you had such a great experience! Your kind words about Sherri have been shared with her and are so appreciated! Thanks also for the feedback about the breakfast menu - it has been shared with the Chef. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

This hotel just recently opened and my husband and I were lucky enough to be visiting Boulder for a one night stay. The location is perfect. The hotel lobby is beautiful. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is super-friendly (even making eye contact and saying hello in the hallways). The breakfast was delicious and the choices were amazing. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank doreeng830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela B, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Your 5 star review is so appreciated - thank you! We are so happy to hear that you had a great time with us and hope that we get to welcome you back soon! Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Great location in Boulder - off Canyon a block from Pearl - perfect. What you expect from a Hilton hotel. Great for business with easy parking. Nice room with modern features. Good bar with talented bartenders.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank TJHAUSTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela B, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thanks for staying with us! Your comments are much appreciated and will be shared with the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

This is a beautiful new property close to the university, restaurants and shopping.
Pros: friendly staff, beautiful lobby, great breakfasts and happy hour with upscale appetizers.
Cons: weren’t offered Hilton honors bottled water at check in, no soap in bathroom for washing hands and lack of a door between bedroom and living area.
The fitness center was spacious and beautiful. But none of the TVs were working and several pieces of equipment needed repair. A manager walked in as we were leaving and was apologetic and anxious to hear our concerns.
Kudos to Dutch the bartender who was very friendly and efficient.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank KSFRANCE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela B, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear KSFRANCE
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. It is so good to hear both what we do well, but also where we need improvement. Your comments have been shared and we will correct the items that you have mentioned. Please know that we do have a few different configurations of our suites, and should you return to us, it sounds that our two-room suite may better suit your needs. This suite has the separation from the living area to the bedroom, unlike the studio suite that you had stayed in. Thanks again, and we do hope that we have the opportunity to show you improvements upon your return. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews