We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best little market in town”
Review of Charlie's Market

Charlie's Market
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Charlie himself is often there to oversee the quality of sandwiches sales cold cuts or whatever u need in a hurry but they also have fresh veggies frozen also along with frozen meats chicken... Service is clean courteous and friendly

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank helene m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2015

Friendly and faster than fast food. Beer & wine, no cigarettes, basic groceries, and as few tables where locals hang out and eat lunch and watch the local news on TV.

Date of visit: December 2015
1  Thank themountainmouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2015 via mobile

I came by and thought I'd give the grill a try. The hamburgers were excellent! I highly recommend giving this place a try.

Date of visit: November 2015
1  Thank Seth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2015

Great Pizza and great Ice Cream. Centrally located right off the avenue for easy access and parking.

Date of visit: November 2014
Thank Kernlodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Charlie's is our local, small town grocery store and deli. He has the best biscuits and gravy in the area. We love to pop in for just a bite to eat, or to visit with the locals and chat around the table. Chat with Charlie, and he'll update you on the local goings on. Just a great, down-to-earth, happy place to stop in.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Kelly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Charlie's Market also viewed

 

Been to Charlie's Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.