We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$111
Priceline$111
Hotels.com$111
Travelocity$111
Agoda.com$111
Orbitz.com$111
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
24
19
9
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
19
9
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2022

The rooms are like apartments. The beds are comfortable, the water pressure in the shower is great, and the wifi is a solid connection, which is great when you are trying to upload your daily paperwork. Perfect for digital nomads.

Room tip: All of the rooms are good
Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 589SOS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here as part of 6 week road trip in US. Good one night stop place. Room clean, bed linen clean, staff friendly, quiet at night. Had a great meal in Kane River Brewery on recommendation of staff.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JDClitheroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Very nice, clean, quiet and well-maintained motel. Basic, but no problems, everything was working. Convenient location if you go to Lake Isabella, scenic Kern River or Giant Sequoia National Monument.

Room tip: All rooms have Lake views, looks like all of them are quiet
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luda247
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 May 2017

Have to agree with the previous reviews. We only stayed one night in passing but the room was quite large, clean, and the price was very reasonable. I only have one negative comment and that is there was only one pillow which made the bedtime read a bit uncomfortable.

Room tip: WiFi was a bit patchy in end room.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 May 2017

One of the cleanest motel rooms we've stayed in. A little short on space but everything is clean, neat and in excellent working condition. The owner was very helpful and shared his knowledge of the road closures and projected weather. The amenities were great as we treated ourselves to the hard candy, popcorn, coffee and tea. The coffee maker was a bit high for my wife to use easily so it was my job to make the morning coffee. We left with their nice little notepad. Nice place that shows pride of ownership.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews