We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$106
Agoda.com$106
eDreams$106
Tripadvisor$106
Etrip
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
18
15
8
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18
15
8
6
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2019

When I first pulled up I was very excited to see that the outside looks very retro. I loooooove the way this place looks. The inside is very nice with a spacious shower and our room has a very nice modern looking kitchenette. Room is very clean, our bed is pretty firm but some people like that. We are only staying here one night and then moving onto our campground. I would definitely stay here again and $75 can’t beat that price.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Spaceace90278
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 May 2019

The office staff were very rude and the women that is the manager does not know what she is doing.She is very lazy. I was not happy with my stay but the rooms are very clean The new manager would not even give us two extra towels. The coffee is horrible and the beds are hard. Wifi sucks and the manager cant help cause she dont know the passwords.This use to be a very nice motel but it has sence gone down hill..

Room tip: go to a different motel
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Don’t let the old looks on the exterior fool you, this is a great little motel, with fully modernised rooms, superb shower rooms great bed and furniture. Comes with a small kitchenette and breakfast bar.

Set in a lovely location with superb views. .

Worth noting, however, the consumption of alcohol is prohibited, so the wine we planned to have with our evening meal remained in its bottle!

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Ian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 July 2018

When we arrived to the Mount N Lake Motel we were a bit worried if this place is a good one for the kids. It was like a sketchy motel from a movie. But as soon as we opened the door (with a old school key) to the room it changed. Kitchen and bathroom remodelled, the room with vinyl flooring and really nice. The shower was spacious and pleasant and the bed comfortable and big. The room had a lake view. And there was a really nice playground for the kid just across the street. No breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jrosenbergh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

I love what they have done with the motel. Great beds, new appliances, new hard wood floors, and just all together a wonderful room. Definitely would recommend. Owners were very kind and friendly. I will definitely come again next year!

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank Gurtej D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews