We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
85
80
104
49
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
80
104
49
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast room was clean off the highway front desk staff great place to stay great price small town would stay again baymont cereal race california
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2018

Hotel was dirty, desk lady was no where to be found, room smelled, sheets had burns in them, there were holes in the wall above bed, spider webs and bad service. DO NOT STAY HERE EVER! I NEED A REFUND!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jcotto618185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

When on a journey in Northern California, and you just need a reasonable and clean place to get some sleep, this will get it done.
Room was average, but very clean.
The AC was extremely loud and the controls were confusing, but it did keep the room cool.
If smoke will bother you, be sure to verify that you're getting a non-smoking room.
Again, it was clean, reasonably priced and allowed us to sleep.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank katydaisy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Refrigerator was not plugged in when I arrived so I could not keep my cold drinks cold. I had to wait to put my cold drinks into the refrigerator. Since I had already paid for the room, this could have been plugged in and cold when I arrived.

The room was very warm on a warm day; no cold air was blowing into the room. Again, I had already paid for the room so the A/C could have been turned on before my arrival time.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lwbuzzmails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Check in and front desk were friendly and nice. Apparently the 1st floor has some smoking rooms, and the smell would intermittently find it's way through the HVAC. When mentioned it to front desk, they said "sorry" , when they should have offered to change rooms. All in all it is clean, the beds slept good. I probably would not stay here again

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lorin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews