We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
12
26
23
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
26
23
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee pot room was clean switch rooms comfortable place to stay free breakfast late at night mini fridge would stay here again freeway hairdryer cobwebs pillows
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017

The room was clean, the staff was decent, and we felt safe. I was surprised how clean and updated the room was for the price. Very reasonable place to stay. I would stay here again. Very easy on-off to the interstate.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bpacker55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

My advice; STAY AWAY, especially if you are a woman alone. The desk manager was rude, disrespectful , dishonest and stated that she would not honor any reservation thru Booking.com. She went up from the advertised rate of $60.00 to $90.00 while I talked to Booking.com. They are capable of anything while you are staying there if they are willing to go to that extreme.

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank Tararita V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

For the price this was a good value. Room was clean and I was surprised they had cereal and waffles for breakfast. I would ask for a room not facing the freeway. Our room did face the freeway and it was noisy. I wore ear plugs and slept fine.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Janet P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

the staff is very good and it is relatively quiet. The motel is used by a lot of out of area work crews so in the morning there is usually quite a lot of activity. we always wake early for an early start so this is not a bad thing for us.

Room tip: rooms facing away from the I 5 are quieter
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bailey m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Clean updated room, comfy bed, small pool for a dip, and great wifi. Great value for the money, oh and a decent sized tv. Close to a few restaurants also. The room was quite a bit nicer than the Motel 6 next-door, and not that much more expensive

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank simoneY7004AO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews