We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
12
26
23
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
26
23
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee potroom was cleanswitch roomscomfortable place to stayfree breakfastmini fridgewould stay here againfreewayhairdryercobwebspillows
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017

The room was clean, the staff was decent, and we felt safe. I was surprised how clean and updated the room was for the price. Very reasonable place to stay. I would stay here again. Very easy on-off to the interstate.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bpacker55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

My advice; STAY AWAY, especially if you are a woman alone. The desk manager was rude, disrespectful , dishonest and stated that she would not honor any reservation thru Booking.com. She went up from the advertised rate of $60.00 to $90.00 while I talked to Booking.com. They are capable of anything while you are staying there if they are willing to go to that extreme.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Tararita V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

For the price this was a good value. Room was clean and I was surprised they had cereal and waffles for breakfast. I would ask for a room not facing the freeway. Our room did face the freeway and it was noisy. I wore ear plugs and slept fine.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

the staff is very good and it is relatively quiet. The motel is used by a lot of out of area work crews so in the morning there is usually quite a lot of activity. we always wake early for an early start so this is not a bad thing for us.

Room Tip: rooms facing away from the I 5 are quieter
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 1931marki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Clean updated room, comfy bed, small pool for a dip, and great wifi. Great value for the money, oh and a decent sized tv. Close to a few restaurants also. The room was quite a bit nicer than the Motel 6 next-door, and not that much more expensive

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank simoneY7004AO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews