We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Uncle Pete's cafe”
Review of Uncle Pete's Cafe

Uncle Pete's Cafe
Ranked #3 of 322 Restaurants in Westminster
Cuisines: American, Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 July 2017

This is a great, local, neighborhood restaurant. Super friendly staff and great breakfasts where you can play lotto and eat at your leisure

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ikya99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2017

it was great the place is in a smaal strip mall and it has outside seating and inside the climente is very nice

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chef Dimitri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

What a cute little mom & pop dinner! I visited for the first time mid March and I have been back 3 times.

The shrimp kabob Greek plate is tasty!
The chicken flautas are bomb-diggity!

I have yet to try the breakfast personally, but my boyfriend ordered the sausage and eggs it looked amazing!

The staff were so friendly and accommodating, I highly recommend this establishment.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Athina I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

Before going shopping, me and my mom were looking for something to eat and in distance we found this place. The staff was really friendly. You can play the lotto. The seating is a little limited which might be the only downside to this place. The prices are great and they give you big portions. I got a rib eye and eggs substituted my hashbrowns for fries and a English Muffin. My mom got eggs, bacon, hashbrowns and white toast. My mom said the coffee was great. Though she wishes they had actual creamer and not non dairy. We also got a Large Vegetable Beef Soup to go and A Monte Cristo to go. My dad said the soup was really good and The sandwich was mmmm. We will definitely come back for sure.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Came in for breakfast, the place has a warm and friendly feel. Ordered Steak and Egg, Ribeye on Special. Warm friendly service, great coffee with refills. The food arrived fast and it was fresh of the grill. I will definitely come back and sample some other dishes.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank frankmoneyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Uncle Pete's Cafe also viewed

Westminster, Orange County
Westminster, Orange County
 
Westminster, Orange County
Westminster, Orange County
 
Westminster, Orange County
Westminster, Orange County
 

Been to Uncle Pete's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing