We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Le Parc Suite Hotel - great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Le Parc Suite Hotel
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in West Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room we had was massive and the price was reasonable for a 4* in West Hollywood. The parking was very convenient inside the hotel. We got complimentary fruits and discount on parking as we booked with Expedia, which was a nice touch.
Rooms are large and well decorated, feels like you are staying in a 1-bed flat. The room was quiet and made you forget about the hustle and bustle of LA
The pool was quite small on the rooftop however enough to soak during a hot day

Room Tip: King Bed studio
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrey V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for choosing Le Parc Suites for your visit to West Hollywood. Your input is a very valuable tool for us to continue to make improvements and we appreciate you taking time to let us know how we did. Looking forward to your next visit to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (890)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 890 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice spacious suite, extremely comfortable only let down by the extremely loud air conditioning unit.
Lovely bar and restaurant area would like to have seen more variety on the menu.
Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank harakilovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas H, Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear harakilovers,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and we are so pleased to note that you enjoyed your recent stay and so much of the property. I do apologize, however, for the outdated state of your HVAC in your room. I hope we will be able to continue to welcome you back to Le Parc for improved experiences in the future.

Best Regards,
Thomas Harris Jr.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I have stayed at Le Parc many times in the last fifteen years, sometimes for work and sometimes for leisure. During that time I've seen changes and improvements. The rooms have definitely been improved and provide very comfortable spacious suites.

i notice that the most recent upgrade has been to the bathrooms which desperately needed it, and this is now much nicer. I presume the upgrade was recent since there were still spots of paint on the floor and the edging around the glass in the doors was overpainted, so I presume someone will be going round the rooms to finish them off.

So, the niggles..the a/c units are still pretty bad, akin to having a jet engine going in your room (the peace when you turn it off is delightful) and they are in need of cleaning as there is a definite musty smell coming from them.

The introduction of an amenity fee...this is total bs, and is clearly just a way to artificially lower the room price and recover the money elsewhere. For $20 a day (plus tax) you get...luggage storage (really, you wouldn't store luggage otherwise?) Business Center (the one that has been there for years for no charge), the Pool (yep, the one that has been there for years for no charge), daily bottle of water (what, the kind you can get up the road for 50 cents you mean?), welcome beverage (if you can be bothered to go to the bar you can get a drink for free whoo hoo!).

When I checked in this amenity fee was not drawn to my attention at all, a card was slipped into the room key wallet and it was only later that I saw this. So be aware of this sneaky and made up fee, and factor it in the the price of the room when comparing hotels.

Some people have commented on the cost of parking - currently $42 a night - it is a crazy amount but you will struggle to find any decent hotel in West Hollywood that isn't charging a very similar amount. Parking on the street is tricky and this is the premium you pay to have your car at the hotel unfortunately. Given the location and depending on how much traveling you plan to do, you may find that Uber/Lyft works out the cheaper option.

Overall, this is a nice hotel, with comfortable rooms and it is in a great location, just remember to add in $42 (plus tax) a night if you park here and $20 (plus tax) for a bs 'amenity fee' when pricing up your trip.

Room Tip: Rooms at the front get less sun on the balcony and are over the entrances to the garage so can get n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas H, Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Richard C,

Thank you very much for sharing these comments about your visits to our hotel. I am thrilled to hear that you consistently enjoy your stays and thank you for your loyalty to our property over 15 years now! It is fantastic to hear that you have found Le Parc to be a great getaway during your visits to Los Angeles, and we look forward to welcoming you back again, hopefully very soon!

Best Regards,
Thomas Harris Jr.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights in august with a fellow student. We got a huge, great room with a big dressing room and an even bigger bathroom.
Location was good and it was clean.
Restaurant smelled bad and was not so inviting, so we never ate at the hotel, but accept from that we absolutely loved it! Will go back

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank ninadollie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas H, Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dera ninadollie,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Thomas Harris Jr.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Amazing stay I loved every second the rooms are like studio apartments very spacious, great attractions near by. Stayed with friends for a holiday all the way from England and I will 100% be returning next visit to LA

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ollysmurs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas H, Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear ollysmurs,

Thank you so much for this lovely review and for staying with us during your time in Los Angeles. I am so pleased to note that you enjoyed your visit and your accommodations and especially to hear will 100% be returning to Le Parc during your next visit . We very much look forward to welcoming you back hopefully sooner than later!

Best Regards,
Thomas Harris Jr.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Hollywood hotels
West Hollywood
Chamberlain West Hollywood
Chamberlain West Hollywood
#6 of 19 in West Hollywood
1,721 reviews
West Hollywood
Le Montrose Suite Hotel
Le Montrose Suite Hotel
#13 of 19 in West Hollywood
997 reviews
West Hollywood
Grafton on Sunset
Grafton on Sunset
#9 of 19 in West Hollywood
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
West Hollywood
The London West Hollywood at Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
Petit Ermitage
Petit Ermitage
#3 of 19 in West Hollywood
1,047 reviews
Andaz West Hollywood
#4 of 19 in West Hollywood
2,983 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Parc Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Parc Suite Hotel

Address: 733 N West Knoll Dr, West Hollywood, CA 90069-5207
Region: United States > California > West Hollywood > West Hollywood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in West Hollywood
#7 Luxury Hotel in West Hollywood
#7 Romantic Hotel in West Hollywood
#8 Family Hotel in West Hollywood
Price Range: ₹ 18,164 - ₹ 31,982 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Parc Suite Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An all-suite hotel in the chic neighborhood of West Hollywood; Le Parc Suite Hotel offers accommodations which attract clients from upscale designers to celebrities. Enjoy the luxuries of home while relaxing on our rooftop oasis, where you'll find a tennis court, a heated swimming pool, lavish cabanas, and a sunning deck - all with a spectacular view of the Hollywood Hills. Our quiet location is coveted by those who appreciate peace and privacy. A daily Amenity Fee will be collected at the property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Le Parc Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Parc Hotel West Hollywood
Le Parc West Hollywood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing