We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Andaz West Hollywood(West Hollywood)
US$ 340
US$ 322
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Montrose West Hollywood(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$ 329
US$ 220
Official Website
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 272/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Petit Ermitage(West Hollywood)
US$ 413
US$ 387
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grafton on Sunset(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$ 290
US$ 210
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$ 380
US$ 286
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 324/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 528
US$ 462
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Sunset Plaza Hotel(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$ 344
US$ 325
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chamberlain West Hollywood(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$ 343
US$ 301
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Banana Bungalow West Hollywood(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$ 145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (932)
Filter reviews
932 results
Traveller rating
474
292
92
41
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
474
292
92
41
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsurth caferooftop pooldressing roomresidential streetmelrose avebeverly centerwithin walking distancela cienegaliving areasofa bedsmall kitchenquiet neighborhoodrooms are hugethird floorflat screenfull kitchenhollywood hills
Filter
Updating list...
476 - 481 of 932 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2013

This was our last stop on a month-long holiday to the US and we loved it here. We got a great deal and were really impressed at how clean the place was and the amenities available. The complimentary business center and laundry was great and we even played a rooftop game of tennis with fantastic views of LA. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sweens85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

We are thrilled to hear you felt at home. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013

A great value, considering that the Le Parc Suites is really a small apartment., I'm in LA often for business and find that the Le Parc is very centrally located to everyplace I have to be. The staff is friendly without being cloying, and the rooms are immaculate.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaxon78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Appreciate the review. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013

We stayed at the Le Parc for 4 days over New Year's Eve. Housekeeping didn't usually show up until late in the afternoon (sometimes when we were back from our daytime sightseeing and getting ready for the evening) and didn't clean the room properly. My hair was in the bathtub all 4 days we were there. I left a note asking for additional toiletries and clean glasses and didn't get any. Had to call the front desk and ask again.
The suite was nice and the flat screen TVs were a nice addition. However, I'd expect to have some flatware, dishes and glasses in it since it was, you know, a suite with a stove and a fridge. Instead, we had to keep asking the front desk for utensils.
Even though the suites have been remodeled, the outside of the hotel looks like a classic rundown LA apartment building (I guess that's what it used to be). The lobby was under construction and we had to go from one end of the building to the other with all our stuff.
They have to figure out a better parking situation too. $30 for daily parking whether you valet or self-park. Really? That was a bit of a rip off.
We had dinner once and breakfast once at the hotel. The food was decent but it took forever to arrive both times. Not because they were busy or we were there at odd hours. At one time there were just two other tables taken so being busy does not justify the delay.
Overall, we had a mediocre experience. For $300+ a night. Definitely overpriced and overrated!


Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Lidia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

We apologize if we did not meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2012

First of all, this is a nice boutique hotel located in a nice residential area and close to shopping, Starbuck's and other necessities. The living room has a nice fireplace, and the balcony, while looking directly on the street, nevertheless is a nice place to have a cup of coffee.
The unit comes with a good refrigerator, table, 2 TVs and lots of closet space.

Where the hotel falls a bit short on are the "amenities". The carports and the lobby are going through major renovations and thus are not always easily accessible. The showers are a bit dated with crusted shower heads.

The master bed is really comfortable with a nice comfortable. However, for the other family members, the fold out couch is not usable if you desire actually sleeping. The sheets are not included in the room when you arrive either for the sofa couch.

It is funny that the complimentary coffee brewer only comes with sugar as an option in all the packages (never an issue at Comfort Inn or Motel 6).

While there are cooking facilities, there are no plates or silverware or pots to be found anywhere? Seems strange.

Finally, if you use the pool deck, which is very nice with a whirlpool and pool, don't plan on using the propane heaters on cold nights as they are decorative only as repeated calls to the desk did not result in any propane materializing.

Now, to give the hotel credit, we stayed here a few years ago and they are doing their best to renovate and paint the rooms, and the staff is courteous if not as responsive as other boutique hotels. We are hopeful that in another year or so they will be able to correct the few things that makes boutique hotels fun to stay at and rise to the class of hotel that they truly can be for Los Angeles

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sfpedel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you for taking time to let us know of your experience. Your input is valuable to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2012

This hotel used to be a residential building which was turned into a hotel. The rooms are all renovated and very spacious. located on a residential street, just a block from nice restaurants and close by to the night life on Sunset Blvd. The staff was very nice and professional. The rooms are very large suites with a kitchenette, and a living room with a working fireplace, and a king size bed and brand new bathrooms. Two TV's, a DVD player and a balcony for smokers.... all in all a very good experience. great value for money and good location.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank israelitraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews