We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
85
83
20
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
83
20
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk king suite stayed nights shopping opportunities half mile free breakfast within walking distance baseball tourney great place to stay clean rooms fast food air conditioner bed was very comfortable one night stay nice room business trip would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Stayed two nights at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in West Covina. Stayed in a King Suite and loved the layout and space of the room. Bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and quite. Free breakfast is nothing special but it is great for on the go travels.

Room Tip: King Suite is a great layout
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Affordable, clean and really friendly staff. I had a one-night stay before headed home. It's close to a gang of different shopping opportunities like Target, Walmart, Ikea and more and conveniently close to the freeway.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FFIgmwestcovina, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff, rooms, location, and local dining options. We value your feedback and hope we see you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Fairfield Suites has a great location on the I-10. Close to the 57 if you need to go to Orange County or have work in the greater LA area. Rooms are big, bed is comfortable and the staff is top notch.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimmy_walker17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

 had a reservation at the Hampton Inn next door.  I reserved a wheelchair accessible room.  Unfortunately for us, Hampton gave away our room and tried to put us in a non accessible room. (my son  is in a wheelchair). Since the Hampton solution wasn't going to work for us,  Hampton called the Fairfield hotel and worked with K. at the front desk.  K. was able to get us into a very nice room, fully accessible for my son. 

When we arrived at the front desk, K was truly welcoming and made us feel like valued customers.  Very refreshing after our rough start to our weekend!! 

This hotel is very nice, updated, and clean. The room is very nicely setup and enough room for the wheelchair. We will stay here again!! 

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Teresa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FFIgmwestcovina, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Wow! Thank you for the great review. I am happy to hear that we were able to help you out in your time of need. We will absolutely share your comments with our staff so they can know how great of a job they are doing. Thank you again and we hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you our way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for MLK weekend. Great location, friendly staff and clean. Close by to restaurants,Target, Walmart and other popular stores. Our room was very nice that included a good size mini fridge and microwave. Also, a buffet breakfast was included with our stay. We would definitely come back here. Thank you to the great staff for making our stay comfortable and a pleasant experience!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank starrzz77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews