We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$ 110
FindHotelUS$ 110
eDreamsUS$ 110
Agoda.comUS$ 110
Trip.comUS$ 110
getaroom.comUS$ 123
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (580)
Filter reviews
580 results
Traveller rating
139
221
141
60
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
139
221
141
60
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olympic park anz stadium train station public transport take away location was perfect attending an event concert sydney venues convenience purpose sports athletics budget
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 580 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2020 via mobile

This hotel was clean enough but the hotel is onli useful if u are attending a sports event in the stadium etc close by as if nothing on the hotel facilities don't open which is no gd to ppl staying in the hotel.. Wouldn't stay in this hotel again its an hr in public transport away from city centre..

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank sadiem834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

Rooms are quiet very little road noise. We stayed on a weekend when no concerts etc nearby. Room was spacious.We had 2 adults 2 kids in 2 rooms close to each other even when we were all in the same room it wasnt crowded. Breakfast had a very good selection. All staff very friendly.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 581charmainew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020

The location was perfect if you are attending events at Qudos or ANZ Stadiums. The staff were fabulous and nothing was too much trouble. Whilst there I booked again for an upcoming event I will be attending in April. Ibis will be my go to accommodation for any event I will be attending at Olympic Park.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank kmhellyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020

We were going to a concert at Sydney Olympic Park and just wanted to be able to arrive early and leave after al the traffic had gone and decided to book into the Ibis. We knew it was a basic hotel, however for the money the room was more than adequate, clean and the staff were friendly and welcoming,

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank CReid_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020

If you are attending an event/concert at Qudos Arena/ANZ stadium look no further than this hotel! Rooms are clean and beds comfortable, and honestly the staff are just simply AMAZING! We have stayed a number of times now and never failed to feel special from the second we walk through the door! Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Janine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews