We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Accommodations”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
North Rustico, Prince Edward Island

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
P4113DWpa...
Winthrop, Maine
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wonderful Accommodations”
Reviewed 22 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This was our first time to rent a cottage on line and we’re extremely pleased with Rustico Tides. Everything is provded including sugar for your coffee, dishwasher detergent, a first aid kit and camp chairs to take to the beach. It is super clean and very comfortable, has a nice view of the Gulf of Saint Lawrence, and is close to the beaches and attractions. Kris our host was very attentive and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie S
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 19 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The cottage was very clean and had everything you would need for a comfortable stay. It is close to Cavendish and Charlottetown. North Rustico is cute with a few restaurants, small grocery store and liquor store nearby. We went out to eat some but you could easily eat all of your meals at the cottage seem all the dishes and cooking utensils are right there for you. There's even a BBQ! Kris was very nice, welcomed us when we arrived and was easily accessible if needed (not that we did). Although it is not air conditioned, and we had hot weather during our stay, we were able to get a nice breeze through the windows plus there were fans provided. I would definitely stay there again and now it holds a special place in my heart because my boyfriend proposed to me while we were there

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2018
That is great to hear Julie that you enjoyed your stay and congratulations on your engagement. Hope to see you guys again.☺
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oceanlmn
Moncton, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Impressive!!!”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

A beautiful decorated, supper clean place with everything you could want and more! From a full size washer/dryer, towels, linens, fully stocked kitchen, camping chairs, lingers even a lobster pot-it’s all here! The pool was lovely and clean, we enjoyed the fire pit in the evening and you could not have had more personable and pleasant service from the owners! Truly impressive-we’d be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Showme_10
Cuba, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great location for exploring PEI”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a very nice rental in North Rustico. It is centrally located and easy to get to and from if you are exploring. You can't really see or walk to the beach from here but it is only a 10 min drive away. The rental is very clean and compact. The washer & dryer are WONDERFUL! The only downside is the beds. They are VERY hard. We enjoyed our stay here--very peaceful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly...
2 reviews
“Great Cottage for PEI visit”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The cottage is beautifully maintained and full of amenities. The owners are very welcoming. I'd highly recommend this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing