We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Watsons”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Watson's Veggie Garden
Ranked #77 of 322 Restaurants in Visalia
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Very knowledgeable staff when it comes to holistic herbs, the food and garden are quaint! Veggie burgers are my favorite! ( even though I am not a vegetarian)

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Martha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

It's my go to for a quick healthy lunch! I love the freshness of there sandwiches and wraps! Sport's tea is also good! ❤️❤️ highly recommend!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank chanim2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Great sandwich place. I love their tofu salad sandwich and their avacado sandwich. The sandwiches were both just back full of good stuff. I also love their vegan brownie. Very tasty

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank rgscjs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2016

Located in downtown Visalia, Watson's has been around since 1957. Focused on quality foods grown locally, they deliver some of the best vegetarian and vegan food I've ever encountered. The restaurant is the focus of the store, with a grocery on one side and pharmacy on the other. Food is absolutely fresh, and the wait is less than ten minutes. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Parking is not a problem

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TopChef7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

The food is freshly prepared and well done. It's not that the offerings are unusual but they are healthy and made of top ingredients.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Sopac M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Watson's Veggie Garden? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing