We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
34
12
10
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
12
10
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pots and pans jack in the box great place to stay hotel is located outlet stores vanessa kitchenette pet shopping fairfield
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel needs tlc . The sheets are old, it needs updating. Could be cleaner. The staff at The desk was very good. The furniture in the room such as the chair is very uncomfortable why bother putting a chair there fits name will be used. The hotel could use a little bit of work to get it back into shape

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank debrae2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Vacaville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Debra, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased you were overall happy with your stay and that you liked our courteous associates. However, we are sorry we missed meeting some of your expectations. Your feedback is of utmost value, and we will use it as a training tool to improve our performance moving forward. We hope you will consider us again the next time you are in this area.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

This is a modest establishment but priced just right. It is a small quiet place in an auto mall area. It was very safe to walk around, and Starbucks is right next door as well as some other fast food restaurants. The room is No Frills but it is very clean and has a kitchenette for those that are staying for more than one night. The heat worked well and the bedding seemed very clean. The refrigerator was noisy so I just turned it off and it was not a problem. If you're on a budget I would definitely recommend this place for business. The front desk people are as friendly and accommodating as can be. I appreciate their professionalism and attention to one's privacy; for example what room one is located in if others are within earshot. The parking lot seems very safe and a ticket is required as proof of parking there legitimately.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank boobot1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Vacaville, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Thank you for your nice feedback about Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you liked the courteous service provided by our associates and had a comfortable stay. Also, Your feedback is of utmost value, and we will use it as a training tool to improve our performance further. We hope to welcome you again whenever your travels bring you back here.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

It's ok need to clean up hotel breakfast is a joke no fruit just coffee oatmeal and granola bars no juice for the non coffee drinkers hallway carpet on second floor filthy 2 litter soda left in the middle of hallway for 2 days

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank 922kenyag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Vacaville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Please accept our apology for not living up to your expectations during your visit. We regret that you were not happy with our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast offerings and for the housekeeping issue you experienced in your room. We have asked our housekeeping staff to make sure this room receives a deep clean to remove the smell. Your feedback is valuable as it will help us improve our facilities moving forward. We hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you at a future date. 

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

The stay was excellent. The staff was friendly, it made you free right at home the second you walked in the door. The towels where extra soft. The only down fall was I had to make my own ice. Despite that fact I would highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank theiceman5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Vacaville, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Thanks for making Extended Stay America a part of your travel plans. We are thrilled to know all went great during your stay and that you were satisfied with all that we have to offer. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

definetly satisfied the young lady at the front desk alyssa very polite sweet kind respectful and courteous the room was a kitchenette for the price of a regular room that was a nice surprise good water pressure in the shower beds were very comfortable

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank angelinarosario13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Vacaville, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Thanks for the wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to know all went great during your stay and that you were impressed with our top-notch service provided by our associates. I will surely share your praises with Alyssa. It was a pleasure hosting you at Extended Stay America, and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews