We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
268
123
27
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
123
27
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the pub quiet location restaurant next door night's sleep rooms were spotless good nights sleep breakfast and dinner very comfortable stay plenty of parking visiting family car park on arrival definitely stay here again stayed here for nights reception staff home from home room key
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2016

The room was clean and comfortable unfortunately the a member of staff serving breakfast was really rude and abrupt both mornings, we are always really pleased with breakfast at premier inn but this one was awful, greasy not what we asked for and everyone had burnt sausages on the first morning.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Helen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

As you will see from my comment below our stay at this Premier Inn was a great success which we thoroughly enjoyed.
Only suggestion is, is that if you want a Premier Inn breakfast you arrive in the restaurant well before 9.00am after which they are reluctant to serve you the Premier buffet and want you to buy from the restaurant owners own menu.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016

I stayed for one night as I needed to be in Oadby the next day. I was aware before I arrived that there are only showers at this Premier Inn but I was disappointed to find they are of the fixed-head variety as I did not want to wash my hair.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank H11LSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016

I booked two rooms for myself and my parents for a one night stay 16th of Dec I phoned the week prior to ask about an early check in as we had a funeral that day we arrived a 10_30 so we went for breakfast at the Goodwin's restaurant in front of the hotel very good. I had a call from Lucy at the hotel to say two rooms were ready for us at 11o'clock the staff at this hotel are really friendly and helpful rooms are spotless and quiet Goodwin's restaurant is very good. excellent service and reasonable prices we would definitely use this hotel and restaurant again

Room tip: Rooms to the back have lovely views over the country side
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pgarden2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

We stayed for one night (passing through, as it were) and found the hotel excellent. The room was immaculate having clearly just been refurbished. We tend to always stay at Premier Inns - hardly ever disappointed.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank StephenCK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews