We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Antlers Inn(Twin Peaks)
US$ 74
US$ 60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The North Shore Inn(Crestline)(Great Value!)
US$ 139
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 203
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Saddleback Inn(Lake Arrowhead)(Great Value!)
US$ 169
US$ 152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lake Arrowhead Chalets(Lake Arrowhead)(Great Value!)
US$ 230
US$ 206
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Giant Oaks Lodge(Running Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 85
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
94
33
7
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
33
7
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaper towelspine rosefull kitchenget awayfront officefamily vacationbabbling brookhustle and bustleblue jaysstreet noisecity lifehidden creekfront porchboard gamesthe grillminute drivekoi pond
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here as a base to visit Skypark at Santa's Village. Our cabin was clean and well set up, with a full kitchen. The beds were comfortable and the cabin was warm and cozy. The quirky details were great with the cabin theme coming through in almost every piece of furniture - even the light switch plates! The playground was great too. Check in and out was easy and the staff were all really friendly and helpful.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Snowfib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

In the forest but close to shopping, eating, recreation choices. Lovely setting of rustic cabins of varying sizes (studios to multiple bedrooms) to accommodate singles or family groups. Cabins are comfortable and include wood burning fireplaces, WiFi, cable TV, and kitchenettes. Grounds are lovely with special touches found throughout the site--wooden swings, hammocks, play areas, great swimming pool/hot tub area. BEST part is the front office people who work there--so pleasant and personable, helpful with suggestions for area visits, etc. Relaxing and peaceful. I've been there twice in the last year and will be there again in November; may become an annual tradition for getting away from it all while not having to travel too far to do it. Love it there!

Room Tip: Go online to see descriptions & photos of the many different rooms available; talk with office staff to get help
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OsiyaGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We haven't Been here for a while, but we're very happy to see that it's still such a great place to have a vacation . They done some remodeling around the pool and it looks really good the cabins are great as usual and the owners are so nice . It's everything you could want all in one place . We will definitely go back for our family vacation again .

Room Tip: We stayed in winter ski ski chalet it's very close to the pool
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DiannaS514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We recently held our wedding at the Hidden Creek Lodge at Arrowhead Pine Rose Cabins and what a venue! We selected this location not only for the fabulous atmosphere that their big outdoor deck space offered, but also because of their great dog-friendly policy (as we wanted our four-legged companion to be part of our big day). The staff is great, their vendor selection is limited, but the vendors that we chose were excellent. The only complaint from some of our guests was air conditioning in the cabins. With the exception of the bridal suite's blasting A/C, there was no circulation in the other rooms. I would highly recommend Pine Rose for anyone seeking a romantic mountain destination spot for their wedding.

Room Tip: Only certain cabins/rooms have A/C, and/or are dog friendly
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PineRoseCabins, Guest Relations Manager at Arrowhead Pine Rose Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Thanks for taking the time to give us a shout out and recommendation, Jessica! We are so happy you chose Pine Rose to enjoy your wedding day! We hope you'll come back with your four-legged friend when you can relax and enjoy the area! We appreciate you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Our first trip to the mountains in summer! A shame to realize what we have been missing!!!! But! Lord willing, this will NOT be our last trip to Pine Rose, but the first of many! The staff are amazingly helpful & courteous. The cabin so charming, and ours even has a little fenced in yard! Such a relaxing & beautiful place to stroll around with our dogs! We have all fallen in love with Pine Rose Cabins!!! We highly recommend the 15 minute drive to Heart Rock trail, in Crestline, where we had the most awesome & gorgeous & somewhat challenging hike... take water! And a walking stick sure helped me too!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gratefulNthankful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PineRoseCabins, Guest Relations Manager at Arrowhead Pine Rose Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

We are grateful and thankful for you, gratefulNthankful! Thanks for your kind words! We love to hear when our 2 and 4 legged guests enjoy themselves! We are happy you found us! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews