We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very clean tidy and convenient location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Great Family mountain escape
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great Family mountain escape
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Great Family mountain escape
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tahoe Vista, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Felix C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean tidy and convenient location.”
Reviewed 12 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We loved staying in the apartment, good lights and ventilation. Location is great for shopping and restaurants. I forgot how busy and noisy is the city now, however the apartment suited me and my family.
Thanks a lot

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patriciap...
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“LOVED IT”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

From booking to check out everything went smooth...Martha the owner replied to all our inquiries promptly. The apartment is very well located one block away from a new supermarket...taxis at your door step....restaurants, bakeries, pharmacies across the street..I mean you name and it is right there within walking distance. The thing with this unit (we didn't rent the one on the picture we rented unit 404), is that we felt right at home. It is bright, spacious, clean and comfortable. The building super safe, the building personnel incredibly kind and helpful specially Mr Lopez from the front desk. I definitely recommend this unit to anybody that wants to visit Lima, Peru.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: I loved it...can't find anything negative about it.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longueuil, Canada
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Esmeralda...
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“NICE PROPERTY, GOOD LOCATION!”
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

In the center of Miraflores, close amenities and stores.
Great services at the lobby, very helpful.
We back after 28 years to celebrate my wedding and we can not asked for better experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the owner Martha was very nice.
Liked least: The contact person en Miraflores was not polite.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing