We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
279
130
55
37
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
130
55
37
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ping pong front desk full size refrigerator downtown stockton shuttle service fire pit baseball stadium outdoor area restaurant bar nice amenities flat screen tv the hotel is clean great customer service upon check road trip parking lot courtyard
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2015 via mobile

I pulled local hotels and went with this one. Best decision I ever made Renee salas checked me in it was quick and she was one of the nicest people I have ever met. Also met owner Rick Pollock had a great conversation. They made me feel at ease and right at home. Will stay again!

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

Very pretty grounds and hotel. Comfy bed with soft comforter and pillows. Quasi sketchy area at night. Bathroom floor was dirty (scuffed). No shower door = cold air during shower and avoiding water while getting the temperature right. Room TV mounted on the wall, so can't swivel watch while working at the desk. Only has blackout shades, so it's all or nothing. Very expensive breakfast. Very small parking spots. Not a great value.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Dan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015

This hotel is right on the waterfront as the name implies. It is next to the baseball stadium and walking distance to downtown attractions. It has a restaurant in the hotel and it is nicely appointed. We had a king bed room which was a little tight. Just make sure you go to this place with someone you are fond of.

The only thing in my room, #442, that was a little tacky was the repair to the grout on bathroom vanity. Everything looked so high end, except that. It was so out of place in the nice hotel. It looked really bad. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile

Front desk were so nice by letting me pick the room's location. I got all the rqrd info for dining etc'.
Room is large and very clean. During our stay it was very quiet.
Breakfast is not served in this hotel, but there's an attached restaurant serving even dinners.
During the evening there's an option to seat by the poolside and having drinks.

I highly reccomend this hotel

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AvnerM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015

The hotel has a special student program. Next to the waterfront, end the best restaurant French 25. Team is is really professional and friendly. Always a smile to everyone. Special thanks to Mary Holt for her exceptional welcoming ;)

Room tip: For students, 6th and 7th floor are really cool. View on the pool with Tiger's rooms.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Matt D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews