We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
126
126
65
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
126
65
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesclose to the airportfront desksan franciscoroom was cleannext morningfridge and microwavenothing fancyhotel shuttleno frillsfree shuttlesfo airportninaflightparkingtaxicereal
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Overall, I️ had a good experience... the staff was very friendly throughout my entire stay. They offer free breakfast which was good. The beds are ok. The room was clean. It is extremely close to the airport but I️ don’t think they offer a shuttle.

My only complaint is that they charge $6.00 a night for parking.. seemed like an unnecessary charge...

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Arkansastraveler74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Located 5 minutes from the airport, it is a nice, modern hotel. They do advertise and have a shuttle to the airport but we did have to take a taxi from the airport to the hotel - we were reimbursed for most of that cost. Everything else was very nice.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights when we relocated to San Francisco. General Manager Bmpatel and front desk staff Faizan offered very useful information about local transportation. They even helped us sign up for Uber. The airport shuttle driver was very friendly. The staff all worked efficiently. The free breakfast is quite good. Some time omelets are available for order (free). We had a great time there.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank mhshiau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We can't review a stay at this facility, only pass on our experience. Last year we reserved a room at this place for July 19-22. The reservation was reconfirmed by the hotel just this past July 14. As described, we called the hotel for their shuttle at about 10:00 pm on the 19th and were told the hotel would not send it because our room had been cancelled. The reason supposedly was because the credit card used to reserve the room had expired in the interim (and was renewed, but the hotel didn't bother to check that). It did try to contact us on the 19th but we were traveling and not available to receive calls. The cancellation was swift and final. We could not restore the reservation because it had already resold the room and no others were available. The night clerk we talked to took pride in telling us there were no rooms available anywhere in the area and she was right. We checked ourselves and were finally fortunate at 2:00 a.m. to find a room in Palo Alto, about a half-hour drive in the middle of the night. I called the hotel manager only to be told it was my own fault we were cancelled. I'm not making any recommendations, just alerting readers to the fact such a disaster can happen.

Room Tip: Be sure you are still confirmed before you arrive at your destination
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
2  Thank Arthur G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

Big room . Comfy bed. Big bathroom. Microwave and coffee maker inside room. Room price including ABF. ABF nothing to eat much , good to have waffle and cheese . Free strong wifi . Car park costs$6/day.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Butsagorn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews