We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport North(South San Francisco)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 186
US$ 176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 208
US$ 198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 223
US$ 199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Airport Inn(South San Francisco)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 146
US$ 143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Seasons Lodge(South San Francisco)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
126
124
63
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
124
63
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportfront desksan franciscoroom was cleanfree breakfastnext morningfridge and microwavehotel shuttleyogurtfree shuttlesfoflightparkingtaxi
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Nothing fancy. Everything in working order and clean. Bed comfortable, minimal noise, curtains let some light in. Very basic, minimal breakfast. Inconvenient, but workable shuttle to airport. Prices higher than one would expect. There are better choices.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank ald233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Booked at 1 am when my flight from FSO was cancelled. The hotel shuttle/car stops at 12 am - just an FYI. Close to the airport but quite in the rooms. Older building but clean. Friendly staff. Small breakfast but sufficient. Car service back to the airport was convenient. Also visit the See's Chocolates next door for samples and treats to take home.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Alicia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017

We were greeted by Maria who was very friendly and helpful for our evening check in. We had requested a free shuttle for the airport next morning which she gladly confirmed.
Room was very comfortable with everything you might need. Bed was firm and comfortable. There is an exercise room to help work off the breakfast which is included too!.-from cereal,waffles, scrambled eggs/sausage links, yogurt, pastries and more...a very nice breakfast to please most.
Even had a chance to print out our boarding passes there.
Well worth the price of stay for all you get. and then a ride to the airport too!

Room Tip: End room was quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2016maryG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Chose this hotel as a function of price and safety and location (was looking for a hotel under $200 for my date, and preferred this property as I could see it was a motel with enclosed rooms and hallways (i.e. the rooms don't open to the outside). No frills, but it was clean and fixtures were in good condition. Room had fridge and microwave. Breakfast was a little better than expected because you could have cooked to order eggs or omelet. Staff was friendly and helpful enough. Parking is $6/day unfortunately.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank spectra21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

Clean room, complementary staff, easy check in,
Did a getting me to and from sfo
Wasn't able to attend actual breakfast ( due to my flight) BUT thy let me grab a cpl of items omw to the airport anyway

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Rosalie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews