We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport North(South San Francisco)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 186
US$ 176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 208
US$ 198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 223
US$ 199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Airport Inn(South San Francisco)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 146
US$ 143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Seasons Lodge(South San Francisco)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americana Inn Motel(South San Francisco)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,075)
Filter reviews
1,075 results
Traveller rating
484
391
133
40
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
484
391
133
40
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksan franciscofree parkingshuttle servicerental carfitness centerother hotelsroom was clean and comfortablebusiness centerbusiness tripeasy accesswould stay here againconvenient locationnice staycoffee makeran early flighthgi
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 1,075 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2017

We were looking for a hotel near airport but also to access freeways to go sightseeing. This hotel was Just a few min from airport and accessible easily. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this any day! Just about 25 min to most tourist attractions by car during off peak hours.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mahendran N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Mahendran, Thank you for taking time to share such wonderful feedback from your recent stay. Service is the core of everything we do here and I thank you for taking the time to thank our staff for the level of service they provided you. I'm so glad to read you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

The hotel acommodations and the staff that we came in contact with was excellent. Would have given a perfect review if an item left behind had been returned. The integrity of a housekeeping staffer is the reason for the downgrade.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jimandlindahunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Our goal is to always provide the best possible service our guests come to expect and deserve. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Very nice and quite hotel. Front desk service was very friendly and even had warm chocolate cookies. One of the few places where you can get made to order eggs for breakfast. Also has free parking unlike many of the hotels nearby.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank mag1125mjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

mag1125mjc, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel! Thank you for the 5 star review. We'd love to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

The room was ready when we arrived, it was clean and comfortable. The airport shuttle was nice also. The internet was great and the room was nice, the chair was comfortable to sit in and watch tv or use our laptop.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank L4527WBandrewb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to know it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the San Francisco area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

We loved the location and the ease of the digital check in! The rooms were clean, towels were very soft and most of all they’re very friendly and courteous.
We really loved our stay here and we will definitely return for another visit!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 679michealr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

679michealr, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our cleanly accommodations, convenient location, and wonderful staff! Thank you for the five star review. We would love to welcome you back again during future visits to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews