- Free Wifi
- Free Parking
Gave a better appearance in the online photos even considering renovations being done on structure . Not up to par for a days inn. Had to ask for a new room that didn't smell like pot despite no smoking signs. Sketchy area. The price was low compared to nearby airport hotels but still not worth it. Wished I had of asked for money back and went elsewhere.
It does not sound as if our property was well-matched for your needs and expectations at all, and we are sorry that we were unable to give you a better stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business. Best wishes, Hotel Management
Frankly, it is close to SFO so you pay a lot for a pretty stripped down room. The bed was alright I guess - the wifi worked and I got in late so I wasn't interested in the amenities. I had a rental car and headed out early in the morning to drive to Carmel by the Sea. I headed to Australia that night so I was only there to check my email and sleep.
Hi Terry, We are happy to have hosted you for your brief stay in this area, and we are so pleased to have provided you with a suitable place to stay. It sounds as if our hotel was very suitable for your needs and plans, and we hope that you will consider staying with us again if you find yourself requiring a room in this area. Best wishes, Hotel Management
This property needs a lot of work to come up to standards. Construction was in process & that should have been noted on the website &, therefore, offered at a discount rate. Next time that I'm at SFO, I'll $100 more & stay at a nicer place.
Hi Gary, We are very sorry to hear that the construction work that is taking place at our property. As you can imagine we are very anxious for this work to be completed, so that we and our guests can enjoy our beautiful new facility. We hope that you will consider staying with us again at that time - we are quite sure that you will have a wonderful stay. Best wishes, Hotel Management
On staff manager was not helpful , he has no customer service , room was not worth what I spent and my view was under construction zone . Very unhappy and one of the beds made old wood noise. The girl attendant was nice and that's about it.
Hi Grace, It is unusual for us to receive negative feedback in relation to our customer service, and we are sorry that you were dissatisfied with the attention that you received from one member of our team. We will discuss your review with that individual, and we will ensure that all of our team are aware of how important each and every interaction with each guest is. As you can imagine, we can't wait for the construction work to be completed either, and we hope that you might pay us another visit at that time, and that you will have a significantly better stay at our hotel. Best wishes, Hotel Management
Continental breakfast was just nutrigrain bars and packaged cinnamon rolls and orange juice. Worst continental breakfast I have ever had. Also I asked for 2 queen beds and of course only got one. The staff was not helpful at all and half the hotel was under construction. Just a bad experience.
Hi Malindah, We are very sorry to hear that you didn't love your stay with us, and that you did not get the room type that you had requested. I am unclear as to what room-type you booked - it is most unusual for guest not to receive the room that they actually booked, although we obviously cannot guarantee any room requests that are not actually reserved. As you know, we offer a complimentary continental breakfast, but our breakfast is similar to most continental offerings throughout the US. We are sorry that you were perhaps expecting something more. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business. Best wishes, Hotel Management