We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
33
48
64
49
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
48
64
49
48
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

This property needs a lot of work to come up to standards. Construction was in process & that should have been noted on the website &, therefore, offered at a discount rate. Next time that I'm at SFO, I'll $100 more & stay at a nicer place.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gary2m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Francisco S/Oyster Point Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Hi Gary, We are very sorry to hear that the construction work that is taking place at our property. As you can imagine we are very anxious for this work to be completed, so that we and our guests can enjoy our beautiful new facility. We hope that you will consider staying with us again at that time - we are quite sure that you will have a wonderful stay. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

On staff manager was not helpful , he has no customer service , room was not worth what I spent and my view was under construction zone . Very unhappy and one of the beds made old wood noise. The girl attendant was nice and that's about it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank graceav2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Francisco S/Oyster Point Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Hi Grace, It is unusual for us to receive negative feedback in relation to our customer service, and we are sorry that you were dissatisfied with the attention that you received from one member of our team. We will discuss your review with that individual, and we will ensure that all of our team are aware of how important each and every interaction with each guest is. As you can imagine, we can't wait for the construction work to be completed either, and we hope that you might pay us another visit at that time, and that you will have a significantly better stay at our hotel. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Continental breakfast was just nutrigrain bars and packaged cinnamon rolls and orange juice. Worst continental breakfast I have ever had. Also I asked for 2 queen beds and of course only got one. The staff was not helpful at all and half the hotel was under construction. Just a bad experience.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 352malindah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Francisco S/Oyster Point Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Hi Malindah, We are very sorry to hear that you didn't love your stay with us, and that you did not get the room type that you had requested. I am unclear as to what room-type you booked - it is most unusual for guest not to receive the room that they actually booked, although we obviously cannot guarantee any room requests that are not actually reserved. As you know, we offer a complimentary continental breakfast, but our breakfast is similar to most continental offerings throughout the US. We are sorry that you were perhaps expecting something more. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Francisco S/Oyster Point Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Francisco S/Oyster Point Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews