We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
8
19
21
13
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
19
21
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschinese buffetlate at nightfree shuttle to the airportno frillsnear airportbooked this hotelthe san francisco airportfree parkinginsulationflylobbyacratesrenovationfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Pros: free shuttle bus from the airport, the cheap price, bathroom was ok, the room was well-heated

Cons: no freezer nor water, we said we were going to pay with cash, but the front desk staff charged my credit card saying it was just for the deposit. When we checked out, another staff said it was already paid.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joywithhim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

I would not recommend this hotel unless it was the last available place to stay. In fact, the only reason we stayed there was because it was the only place that had rooms available. I was curious why all the other rooms in the area were booked but this one had rooms? Now I know why. It is nothing more than a motel which costs like it was a 3-4 star hotel . One of the things that bothered us most was the window covering which allows a 3 to 4 inch gap so that bright outside light comes streaming into your room. You like a bright room at night, then this is your place! We couldn't leave soon enough. Please find something else. I really felt ripped off paying almost $200 a night for an average motel room.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Geyserwatcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Have stayed here many times when Citi hotel. It has changed named to Park Pointe. If you want simple clean place prior to or after flight it use to be #1. With upgrades they are doing price has gone up quite a bit. Place is super clean, breakfast is mainly coffee, cereal, toast & juice. Free Airport pick up every 1/2 hour, good Chinese buffet in hotel. The Killer with any hotel near airport is additional $50.00 in tax's+parking fees. You have to check park & fly rates as they change all the time. Park Pointe does not charge for room overnight parking. If can live with clean, no frills this is the place to book.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank moses2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

If there is 0, I would choose 0. The front desk is terribly rude. We booked a room for 4 people(2 adults and 2 kids), but when we get there, only ONE QUEEN bed in the room. The front desk told us, that is the only thing they have. They said we could sleep ON THE DIRTY FLOOR, but they cannot provide anything else like a sofa bed, loft bed, even extra bed sheet or comfort. Later they told us, if we pay for $40 more, they could change another one king bedroom. Looks like they hate customers. We have to change another hotel at 11 pm that day. This is the worst service I have ever experienced.
DON'T GO TO THIS HOTEL. IT IS VERY TERRIBLE.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ErYing L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The best part of this place is that the room is well done, but with a very big missing link to the upgrade. The window and door are still the old 1960s motel wall, and are paper thin, and noisy as it could be. People walking outside, carts, and luggage sound like it's going by right next to your bed. They should change that wall completely. As has been mentioned, the breakfast is terrible. Cold cereal, coffee, and eggo waffles and english muffins. Pretty sad at the price you have to pay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews