We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 181
US$ 175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 169
US$ 159
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 143
US$ 140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 174
US$ 164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 186
US$ 175
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Airport Inn(South San Francisco)
US$ 135
US$ 132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 190
US$ 186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 226/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 177
US$ 150
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 168
US$ 164
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,034)
Filter reviews
1,034 results
Traveller rating
497
237
151
73
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
497
237
151
73
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvictor parbhoothe general managerfront desksan franciscoroom was cleanfree parkingcontinental breakfastmini fridgegreat place to staynice stayconvenient locationbagelsairportfreewayshuttleflightbay
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,034 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017

The room was very spacious and looked to have been recently renovated. The room had a king bed, large chaise lounge chair and desk. There was also a mini fridge and plantation shutters. The carpet looked new and the wood-like tile floors are beautiful. The sink is outside the bathroom and had granite countertops and great space. The bathroom itself was a good size and the room was impeccably clean. It was a bit noisy outside my room starting around 5am, but we had an early start so I was already up but could be an issue for those looking to sleep in.
We had to leave the hotel at 6:30, but the continental breakfast was already set up. There was a small variety of pastries, boiled eggs, sausage, cereal and breakfast bars. There was also coffee. The lobby has just a handful of tables and chairs to go with each table so not much room, but was a great, simple breakfast option.
There's also a free shuttle (taxi service which is paid by the hotel) which is super convenient. Just be sure when you give the address that you say Ramada Limited San Fran Airport North 721 Airport Blvd. Our voucher didn't have the "North" part so when we gave the address, the taxi driver went the wrong direction to Airport Blvd and not North Airport Blvd so we ended up paying $40 instead of what should have been $20.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dakosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

What a lovely review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our spacious and clean room, and that you had a really great stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to go into so much detail to demonstrate how happy you were. You had the experience that we want to provide for each and every one of our guests, and we hope to welcome you back the next time you're in town. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Our stay at the Ramada SF Airport was very convenient and comfortable. An unexpected bonus was the transportation provided. When we arrived at the SF airport, we called the hotel expecting to request a shuttle and have the usual long wait; instead, we were directed to the taxi stand and a taxi provided by the hotel arrived in just 10 minutes. The same service was provided for the next morning when returning to the airport. The room and beds in the hotel were fine, but the transportation was excellent -- we would definitely return to this hotel in the future and recommend it to others!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank dave_2756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Hi Dave, We are delighted to have been such a great choice of hotel for you, and to hear that we met your needs so well, particularly in terms of transportation from the airport. Thank you for your review, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay very soon. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 November 2017

We stayed for one night, and the Hotel is in great condition. The Staff was very friendly. Good option for San Fran.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Miggy U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hi Miggy, It sounds as if our hotel was perfect for your accommodation requirements here, and we're delighted that you had a great stay. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future, and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

I didn’t like the shower. It was horrible I run cold and a warm mist was nothing compared to a hot shower. I would trade back to regular shower heads if I were you. I hopped right out of that shower for fear of never being able to get out after shampooing my hair. Also was sad to not be able to shower before bed. :(

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hi Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel, it is good to hear that you had a reasonable stay. We are sorry for the issues that you encountered with your shower - to be honest, this is unusual feedback for us to get, but we are sorry for the inconvenience that was caused to you. We hope that you will consider staying with us again if you have accommodation requirements in this area. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews