We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,045)
Filter reviews
1,046 results
Traveller rating
504
238
155
73
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
504
238
155
73
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews victor parbhoo the general manager front desk san francisco room was clean free parking continental breakfast hard boiled eggs great place to stay mini fridge nice stay convenient location bagels airport freeway shuttle flight
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 1,046 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2016

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 March 2016

The rooms were very spacious and clean. Try to get a room at the back, as the front rooms can be noisy. The breakfast was great for something advertised as continental... Staff very helpful and friendly...

Room Tip: Get one at the back....
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bronw72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

We just stayed overnight but the front desk representative was courteous, the room clean and the continental breakfast was delicious.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 159bettyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

Front desk guys and manager are great. The maids are very friendly ., my lady and I enjoy staying here when we can..

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank lonnien814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We received excellent service and a high quality room for a low rate.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 90mariek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews