We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip to SF”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport North
Reviewed 14 August 2012

Front desk service was excellent infect we have to call them to bring most of the missing stuff that supposed to be there as a part of room service!! Such as tissue box was empty, toilet wasn't flushing well, hand towel was missing etc. Breakfast was OK I wish there more choice!

Room Tip: Higher floor..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mitesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (969)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

831 - 835 of 969 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2012

Stayed for a couple days great customer service especially from Victor he was very hospitable and accommodating towards all our needs.
I Definitely reccormend it for anyone staying in the San Fran area for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronaldvilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2012

This hotel is one of the hotels with the best services I have stayed
for my vacation. Mr. Victor Parbhoo - the manager is so friendly and
helpful, you have the feeling of staying at home. He gave any help he
can for making you feel comfortable during your stay there. The Hotel
provide free parking and breakfast, very close to 101 highway and
walking distance to AVIS for renting a car - a really nice hotel for
anyone traveling in San Francisco. I really like it.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xiaohuan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2012

The hotel is very easy to find from the airport. It doesn't look very good at first glance, but the rooms are pretty good, the staff is friendly and the a/c in the room is nice. The lobby isnt much to look at or sit in, making for a cramped breakfast area. Parking can be an adventure with the spacing occupied by motorcycles and cars at close angles.

Room Tip: Get a room away from the elevator and on an upper floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2012

I just want to write a quick review and say I had a very good experience with Mr. Victor Parbhoo, the General Manager at the Ramada. He was very nice, very accommodating, and even went so far to match a low rate I had when I wanted to stay a second day. The room was adequate and I like that there was free parking and free breakfast but what made the stay worthwhile was Victor and his impeccable customer service and positive attitude. Thank you Victor!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these South San Francisco hotels
1.8 km away
Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel
Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airp...
#3 of 28 in South San Francisco
2,072 reviews
0.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North
Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco ...
#1 of 28 in South San Francisco
988 reviews
0.1 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - San Francisco Airport
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites...
#5 of 28 in South San Francisco
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites San Francisco  Airport North
Comfort Inn & Suites San Francis...
#16 of 28 in South San Francisco
574 reviews
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn San Francisco-Airport
Hampton Inn San Francisco-Airpor...
#2 of 28 in South San Francisco
869 reviews
0.8 km away
Larkspur Landing South San Francisco
Larkspur Landing South San Franc...
#9 of 28 in South San Francisco
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport North? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport North

Address: 721 Airport Blvd, South San Francisco, CA 94080-1815
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > South San Francisco
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in South San Francisco
#2 Family Hotel in South San Francisco
#4 Business Hotel in South San Francisco
Price Range: ₹ 7,339 - ₹ 16,690 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport North 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Location.3 mi (5 km) north of the San Francisco International Airport (SFO), this South San Francisco Ramada Limited is 2 mi (3 km) from a BART station and 12 mi (19.5 km) south of downtown San Francisco and AT&T Park.Hotel Features.Guests of Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport can take a complimentary shuttle between the airport and hotel (guests should contact the hotel after booking for details). A complimentary continental breakfast is served each morning. In addition to complimentary wireless Internet access, the lobby has a computer for guest use along with complimentary weekday newspapers and coffee. Parking is free during a guest's stay and extended parking is available after check-out (surcharge applies).Guestrooms.This Ramada Limited offers air-conditioned guestrooms with pillowtop beds, desks, and ergonomic chairs. TV is equipped with premium cable channels and phones come with free local calls. Complimentary wireless Internet access is provided and complimentary newspapers are delivered on weekdays. Microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee/tea makers are also included. Bathrooms offer shower/tub combinations, designer toiletries, and hair dryers. Rollaway beds can be provided (surcharge). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited And Suites San Francisco Airport
Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport Hotel South San Francisco
Ramada South San Francisco
South San Francisco Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing