We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
119
172
96
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
172
96
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoyster pointwalking pathwater viewsan franciscofront desksmall poolmarriott propertiesstarbucks coffeebusiness tripfree parkingrestaurants within walking distancegrand avenueup to dateoysterswould stay againpleasant stayparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 420 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Typical courtyard you might expect. Upgraded lobby and furnishings. Bar and restaurant in the lobby. I was only there for 12 hours or so, but didn't see any restaurants around the hotel, kind of an office building type area. Free parking and a regular shuttle service to the airport that pools in surrounding hotels for the ride. Quick ride to the airport, but takes longer to get to the hotel from the airport as you are the last shuttle stop. Our room had a balcony which overlooked the water.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Rob A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM SFO Oyster P... M, General Manager at Courtyard San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Thank you for your feedback about your quick stay at our hotel. The complimentary outsourced shuttle services are shared with the other hotels in the complex so we little control over that but we do have hotel vans that do take guests within a 2 mile radius to area restaurants as needed.

Regard,
ESB, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

Location is perfect...close to work, close to airport! Great staff - everyone here is so nice, professional and helpful. From check In To check out, great experience with the predictability of the Courtyard! Always works out very well for me!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Brad945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM SFO Oyster P... M, General Manager at Courtyard San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Thank you!!! We appreciate the positive feedback and will be sure to share it with our team.

Regards,
ESB, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

We spent 1 night at the end of a trip to California. Everything was good - quiet, clean, comfortable. I think this is a bit expensive for a Courtyard Marriott but it was very close to the airport so this was good. They have a shuttle service to the airport - has about 5 hotels on one run. The front desk had a great "cheat" sheet to tell you the times for the shuttle (when you leave the hotel and get to the airport) - it was very helpful. My mobile checkin worked great.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ryanpeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM SFO Oyster P... M, General Manager at Courtyard San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Thank you for your feedback and patronage to our hotel.

Regards,
ESB, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

This is an excellent hotel to stay at near the SFO Airport. It is convenient and the shuttle is amazing, have a printed schedule for you to see the times you need to leave the hotel to get to the airport. It was to the minute!!! Clean, friendly staff, we loved it there!

Room Tip: Quite rooms, you could not hear through the walls at all.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank susanb4piano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM SFO Oyster P... M, General Manager at Courtyard San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Thank you for your positive comments about our hotel. We appreciate your patronage and hope you choose us again for your future travels to the area.

Regards,
ESB, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Quick shuttle pickup and return when leaving. Desk staff very courteous. Quiet and clean. Convenient to the freeway but no noise. Overlooks a quiet inlet of the waterway with nice walking paths. Parking is at a premium, you wont get close to door

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chernobog1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM SFO Oyster P... M, General Manager at Courtyard San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Thank you! We appreciate the positive comments about your experience to our hotel.

Regards,
ESB, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews