We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,251)
Filter reviews
2,251 results
Traveller rating
843
881
340
115
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
843
881
340
115
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns san francisco breakfast buffet free shuttle yogurt comfortable bed rental car long flight next morning front desk staff parking fee park and fly convenient location shuttle service bw sfo airport
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 2,251 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Very comfortable hotel 10 minutes away from San Francisco airport. Very friendly staff, very clean, and an excellent full breakfast along with a very competitive price for this location. We did not hear any aircraft noise during our stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager650, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Thanks so much Thomas. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Jim McGuire, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

Just an ok experience. We were here for a wedding reception. Nothing special here...just a regular best western hotel. The food, service, lobby, parking, bathrooms, banquet, et al, were all just ok...nothing special.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank TotooIto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager650, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Thanks totoo for your comments. Sorry you didn't think we weren't "nothing special" - hopefully we will see you again. Jim McGuire, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We stayed two nights at hotel. Good service. Really good breakfast. Good location, right off freeway. Easy access to San Francisco. We went to the wharf and the SF Zoo. Perfect for staying outside of city while still enjoying the city atmosphere. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Evan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager650, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Evan, thanks so much! We are happy you enjoyed your 2 nights with and we look forward to your next visit! Jim McGuire, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Very disappointed in the Best Western.... Room was dirty and not prep for new arrivals Worst than a Motel 6 The best western management team needs to spend some time a Hilton property and observe how they treat their quests and the quality of their rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank marksM486IV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager650, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Hi Mark, and thanks for posting your comments in this site as well. As I mentioned to you in a private email, I apologize if you found you room dirty - that is well below our standards, as you can see from our great reviews. Sorry, we are not "worst than a Motel 6". I apologize for any inconvenience and do hope you give us another try.
Jim McGuire, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We had a trip planned for the SF Zoo on monday and decided to stay here on sunday because it was closest BW. Older style hotel, 60's or 70's, but we enjoyed our stay. Restaurant food was surprisingly good.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank frankibarra1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager650, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thanks Frank - we appreciate your feedback! Jim McGuire, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews