We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,281)
Filter reviews
2,281 results
Traveller rating
863
889
341
115
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
863
889
341
115
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns san francisco breakfast buffet free shuttle yogurt comfortable bed rental car an early flight front desk staff parking fee park and fly convenient location shuttle service bw sfo bianca airport
Filter
Updating list...
715 - 720 of 2,281 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Again... a perfect stay! The hotel is very well managed. The entire team has a real sense of pride in the quality of their work. Breakfast is delightful, a great selection run by caring staff. I love this hotel!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Darbyanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager650, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Hello Darby and thank you very much for leaving your nice review on your stay! We love having you here as our guest, and we look forward to the next time you and your family are down in the Bay Area again! Hope to see you soon! Thank you again!
Jim McGuire, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

Search for a good hotel deal around SFO area, we booked this hotel for 3 nights with a good price. The hotel were Clean, modern, quiet and very close to Sfo. Staff were friendly. One was even showed us some area to visit. Breakfast included. Free parking. We will book it again in the future.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cu0ngp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager650, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2016

Cuong, thank you for your nice comments on your recent stay. We are very pleased to read your positive review. Jim McGuire, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

1. Did not got the room I reserved 2. Very... bad Wifi. I waited 10 minutes to load a page or timeout. 3. Noisy room because it is close to the freeway 4. When complained, the front desk staffs just said "I am sorry" and did not try to help me.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jason A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager650, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2016

Hi Jason - thanks for posting your thoughts on this site as well. As I mentioned to you in a private email, we apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. I am sorry you did not get the room type you requested. We always do our best to fulfill guests' requests, but sometimes it is difficult. We hope you give us another try in the future.
Jim McGuire, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Friendly, competent people at the front desk, clean, comfortable, quiet room with all the amenities and the shuttle is always on time and helps with the luggage. Hard to beat for the price! Have been staying here for many years and very consistent service and cleanliness.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Neil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager650, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2016

Hello Neil and thanks so much for your great review, and your continued patronage! We all appreciate your business and your comments. See you again soon!
Jim McGuire, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Overall experience was good for comfort, amenities, facilities & staff services Except the room was small if for mature couple stay. Good wifi connection & breakfast was nice. Was given microwave when requested.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Matin Mansoor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager650, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2016

Hi Matin and thank you for taking the time to post your nice comments on your recent stay. Please come back and visit us again soon! Jim McGuire, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews