We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Paul Potocky was an excellent wine country tour guide.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beau Wine Tours - Sonoma

Beau Wine Tours - Sonoma
Ranked #1 of 1 Transportation in Sonoma
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Serving a discerning clientele for over 20 years, Beau Wine Tours provides intimate, custom wine tours and luxury transportation throughout Sonoma County. Whether you are visiting wine country or the San Francisco Bay Area, Beau’s experienced staff of tour planners and professional wine guides will help you plan the ultimate insider getaway. From wine novice to an experienced connoisseur, Beau Wine Tours can custom design a Sonoma wine tour to meet your needs. The dedicated staff has developed extensive relationships with both the small family "boutique" wineries, as well as the larger well-known wine estates; allowing Beau Wine Tours access and privileges for their clients which are not generally afforded to the public. Let Beau’s professional tour guides show you the best-kept secrets and hidden gems of Sonoma!
Avondale, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Paul Potocky was an excellent wine country tour guide.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2012

Paul made a very good experience great with his wealth of local knowledge and dedication to finding out our specific interests. Highly recommend Paul for anyone looking for a fun and interesting tour of wine country.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
25 Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

459 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    435
    16
    5
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Our driver Paul Potocky was the best.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2011

He was a prompt courteous and knowledgeable. He was concerned with our comfort. He is writing a book and kept us entertained with stories about the locals.

Helpful?
23 Thank saustin49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Clara, California
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2011

We greatly enjoyed our trip up to the Dry Creek Valley with the Beau tours. Paul told us the history of every place as we drove up, enhancing the whole trip. It was great!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
20 Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, California
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Essey - The Essence of Napa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 December 2011

Essey definitely showed us the essence of Napa! We have been to Napa many times with other limo service companies and while those were very good experiences, our tour with Essey was simply incredible. She showed us vineyards and wineries that we never knew existed - lot of good finds and hidden treasures. We were so impressed with not only who Essey knew, but more importantly who knew Essey. Everywhere we went, we had VIP access and service. Simply Awesome! We will definitely be using Beau Wine Tours again!!!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank mrplatypus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fremont, California, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Awesome Job Woody!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 December 2011

We had a large group of business associates, and every one of us had a great time. Our driver was professional and set up the perfect day for us. Thanks Woody!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Beau Wine Tours - Sonoma also viewed

 

Been to Beau Wine Tours - Sonoma? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing