We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and service ”

Copita Tequileria y Comida
Ranked #14 of 84 Restaurants in Sausalito
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

My wife and I caught the ferry over from San Francisco and came across this place. Gourmet Mexican cuisine with really friendly staff. Certainly recommend.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 874adriann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (561)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 561 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2018

We LOVE this place. It has it all. Super manager, fabulous wait staff and the food is Delicious!!!! They also have a GREAT bar!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 55Mickey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

The mole is still amazing!!! The pork tacos were just ok. Still good! Our bill came out too 200 bucks. Here was the change. The service was TERRIBLE!!!! 3 tables there and we waited forever for drinks and refills. I hope you step up your game.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Redbeartwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Very good food. Second time I’ve been here and I’ll come again! Good prices for good quality food. The guacamole is a bit pricey though. Overall very happy with the place.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Marianne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We had the fish taco's and the pork that was being cooked on a wood fired spit. Would recommend this place.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank robertA2153OX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Copita Tequileria y Comida also viewed

Sausalito, Marin County
Sausalito, Marin County
 
Sausalito, Marin County
Sausalito, Marin County
 
San Francisco, CA
 

Been to Copita Tequileria y Comida? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing