We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach, OceanView, RR”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning views from deck side!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning views from deck side!
Kitchen view from living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Stunning views from deck side!
Kitchen view from living room.
Dining room and TV with cable and internet.
Master Bedroom queen size bed.
View from master bed!
Two twin beds just perfect for the littles! Bathroom on suite!
Main Bathroom walk in shower.
Washer Dryer in unit.
Cozy up to a wood burning fireplace in living room.
Living room couch pulls out for room for one more!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Santa Cruz, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brad A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beach, OceanView, RR”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I and our dog stayed here for 3 nights during the week just for a short getaway and some much needed RR. The condo is very cozy and one of the bathrooms was kind of setup in a odd configuration, but we didn't mind it. The beach is literally steps away and the view of the Ocean from the patio was great. The neighborhood is quiet and you can hear the sound of the waves throughout the day and night. The place is close to many attractions as well. If you need to get away for much needed RR this is the place to stay at. We will definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra O
Rohnert Park, California
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Time to Relax in Beautiful Santa Cruz”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our trip to Santa Cruz and our condo was very nice. It did have some quirky things (like a sunken bathtub) but overall it was very well decorated and most of it is up to date. We loved they way it was decorated with all of the "beachy" items and it was very clean. The kitchen was up to date with great stainless steel appliances though small. The Master Bedroom was really lovely. The small bedroom with the 2 single beds smelled a little musty but I guess that is to be expected since it is on the beach. We really loved the deck and spent most of our time there. We had a great view of the beach and even saw the fins of Orca Whales. We had a terrible time with the internet and WiFi connection. Seemed like every time we turned on the TV we could not get it to connect. It was very frustrating. But we had a great time and would certainly go back there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the deck
Liked least: We had a terrible time with the internet and tv connection.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Hi Sandra,
Thanks for the great review. I am so sorry about the WiFi. We had to reset the password and user name due to some problems with the previous guests. I apologise. I sure hope you will come back and stay with us!
Deven
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing