We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,098)
Filter reviews
1,098 results
Traveller rating
415
409
169
57
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
415
409
169
57
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street great location state street best westerns walking distance free breakfast the breakfast area hot breakfast parking fee small balcony cookies room was spacious ocean view bagels fresh fruit nice pool stayed longer
Filter
Updating list...
448 - 453 of 1,098 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2015

We stayed 6 nights at this hotel, and enjoyed our visit to Santa Barbara. The room was large, with a microwave, fridge and table with chairs. It is well-maintained and very clean with friendly staff. It is close to the marina and restaurants, and the beachfront shuttle.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Brian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015

A perfect location - extremely comfortable bed and pillows. We appreciated the staff. Loved the pool. If using the orderinn for room service, give them a contact number! We had an issue ordering our last night, otherwise so much is right within walking distance, the harbor, the wharf, state st and delicious restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marcy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015

One of the nicest things I have to say about this hotel was the staff They were so receptive and personal to us for anything that we asked. One of the nicest things I have to say is that the Lady at the front desk helped my wife take off her necklace because she could not get the clasp off. And this was at 11 o'clock that evening I highly recommend best Western for their hospitality and convenience, and for going out of their way to make our stay one of the best that we ever had also don't forget the cleaning ladies every morning we saw them they had a smile and said good morning just beautiful.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2015

Stayed a couple nights with mom and cousin for spring break.
Loved it! Christopher and Mitzi were fun each morning during breakfast.
What started out as just helping me with a tray so that I can take coffee to the others in the room.......turned out to be the fun morning ritual and laughter.
Thanks!!!!!!!!

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2015 via mobile

The staff here was awesome!!!! The breakfast was good. The room was very nice and clean. We will always stay here when we come to Santa Barbara. There is not one bad thing we could say about this hotel. It is close to everything and for the price I do not think you can get a better place to stay in Santa Barbara.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank delema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews